Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom davenport

Good hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Make sure you stay in the new north tower it's much better than the older south tower. Happy hour at Farrafays from 4-6pm is great. The buffet at Calipso is gross.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Get Away

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Checked in at the north tower only to find out that I was booked in the south tower. It was quite a walk for someone that just wanted to sleep.
Just needed a night out of town and this was a nice break. Room was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wisconsin

Hotel personell were excellent.

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: Gambling. Nice scenic drives. Museums and leclaire, Iowa where Pickers on TV is filmed.
Room was very clean. Hotel it self was not laid out well for handicap people. Location of room was next to pool. So after you left the carpeted hallway you hit wet tiles from pool people. When you are on a cane that can be a disaster. Also children going back and forth because of pool. That was only negative. The rest of stay was very nice. Maid even made a towel animal and there was free bottle water and coffee. Very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in not-so-nice neighborhood

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: convenient location
Cons: outside streets and landscaping
Location: casino on premises; close to TPC golf course
Inside is very nice; outside needs a lot of attention.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Emilyfrom Missouri

Not worth the price

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
For a room this pricey, definitely left something to be desired. The overall cleanliness of the common areas was fair at best. The room was dirty and trash from previous occupants was found. The beds didn't even have a bed skirt. The photos looked way better than reality. Go elsewhere!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JImfrom Bettendorf

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was worn out-sagging. I felt like I was sleeping in a hammock. I reported it at the desk when I checked out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bluettefrom MD

Faradays is highlight.

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check in and check out were painful. Staff needs training. Check in experience was so bad, I thought about using a different hotel in Davenport. Lots of new hotels going up. Ask for corporate rate if you stay on business: much better than rack rate. Restaurant Faradays always excellent and staff really good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juliefrom Omaha

Great stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was apprehensive about staying here after reading other reviews, but I was pleasantly surprised from the moment I checked in. It was a great, comfortable, clean room, and the desk agents were very helpful. Parking was near, and I enjoyed a comfy, sleep filled night!