Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice property

Posted May 9, 2014
First rate! Very clean and well maintained. Easy access to casino, great steakhouse and cafe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by D.

Business stay

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Good hotel value for the money. There is not a whole lot to do but the casino around this area, but hotel was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gina from chicago

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Furnace in room was very loud and disturbing. No other rooms available. Front desk discounted the room. Beds comfortable, room very nice. Snack shop food/coffee poor.
4 out of 5
by Jameson from East Peoria IL

Your hotel is the only hotel that overcharged me.

Posted Jan 9, 2014
I stay at hotels normally on average of 2 times a week. Your hotel is never on the path so I dont stay there. Usually its the Lodge. Beautiful hotel. We got snowed in there in the QC and my wife didnt wanna drive home after crossing the bridge on 74. So I decided since the chance has risen to stay at your hotel I would love to. Upon checking in my rate through Expedia was $67.94 . Your hotel although magnificent and beautiful and I LOVE casinos, overcharged me. When I went down there to ask about it they blamed Expedia. Had absolutely no intent to figure out the problem. Just plainly and simple for them to blame Expedia. Ive used Expedia hundreds of times. In the last month and a half Ive used them 18 times. Never have I been charged a rate higher than Expedia by a hotel. Unprofessional, rude, snobby and quick to blame someone else. The Isle I visit often. I have recieved a number of free rooms from them also. They have been and unfortunately will continue to be my chooce of stay when casinos are involved. Yes your hotel has the touch of Vegas but may I suggest leaving the attitude in Vegas. Thank you. Sincerely Jameson Moyer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business in and out

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: Room design and space was awesome!
Cons: Players buffet was poor. Chicken offerings were dry as if they had been overcooked or held for long periods, Prime rib was well done. (no pink)
I stayed one night, a bit last minute for a business trip. Staff was professional and friendly, room and facilities were very nice, comfortable, clean and spacious. Players buffet could have been better, but I didn't expect much from a buffet. Gaming staff was professional and well trained. Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Pros: Clean and modern
Cons: Staff was not friendly and in some cases just plain rude.
Location: Not much to do nearby, but if you are in the area, I would suggest this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing but cold room

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Pros: The frosted glass shower is a great touch to the room. Feels like Vegas without the price and flight
Cons: Better temp control in the room
One of the nicest hotels in the area however I could not get the heater to regulate the temp. After messing with the controls for 10 minutes I had to accept that I would just deal with it. Otherwise Jumers has an excellent friendly staff that are always smiling and waiting to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karla from Minneapolis

Nice, but...

Posted Nov 2, 2013
Pros: Clean, nice d├ęcor, nice buffet, fun gaming layout.
Cons: Beds are short...literally. Also no extra comforter, just a thin blanket found in the closet. Be sure to ask for a room on the lake side of the casino
Location: Good place to stay and play. Unfortunately, there was nothing going on in either downtown Rock Island or Davenport.
Spent a day here on vacation traveling through the Quad Cities.