Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Working its way to flea bag stauts

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: The staff was pleasant
Cons: The condition of the rooms.
This hotel allows pets. That is not clear in advertising for rooms. Clearly, the pet friendly policy is not reflected in how rooms are maintained. Our rooms were not up to what we paid - old, stretched carpet with worn seams, dog hairs on the bed, smoking burn holes on the bed spread and chair that was so filthy I wouldn't let anyone sit on it.m The public spaces are nice. The breakfast bar typical of hotels of this class. The staff was pleasant and friendly. A shame. I won't stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Front desk staff was very courteous and rooms were better than expected as far as cleanliness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Veery Nice.

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Cleaning good location to the highway.
It was very pleasant. The room was clean, quiet with many amenities. The breakfast was very good and the staff very friendly and knowledgable of the surrounding area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good motel

Posted May 25, 2015
Staff was courteous, room was clean and comfortable. Check out was easy and fast. I wouldstay here again without any hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted May 18, 2015
Cons: Vacuuming the stair carpets.
Needed a place to stay when we came to attend a memorial service. Found the entire staff to be very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Roderick from Milwaukee

Adequate hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here a few times and it is suitable for a few days stay. Nothing fancy and you should not bring more than one thing that needs to be plugged in because they don't provide any access to outlets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice for the price

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Hotel was clean and staff was very pleasant and accommodating. The breakfast was more than what I expected. I was expecting coffee with rolls and bagels. To my surprise there were scrambled eggs, biscuits and gravy and a make your own waffle station. There was cereal, milk, yogurt. I was very happy with our choice of choosing this hotel for our stay. Will definitely be back if in the area again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Emporia KS

Nice for a one night stay

Posted Mar 23, 2015
We stayed one night on our trip. Room felt a little cramped with 4 people. Overall not a bad place. Nice breakfast selection for the kids
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CLAYTON from Rockford IL

Would stay again - Quality 3 star experience

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
We were conducting a weekend trade show - as compared to the other available hotels in the quad city area - Price includes a free quality breakfast. Rooms were quite and comfortable, no problem with hot water and good TV cable selection. Easy access from interstate, and plenty of parking.. Overall - I would stay again.