Ratings based on 563 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sea.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
bathroom was not cleaned very nasty bathtub wasn't cleaned toilet had pee on and under the seat the room smelled only reason we stayed that night cause we got there late in the evening from airport was in town because of stepson was killed on Easter Sunday and was very tired and didn't have a rental car
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice - clean - right price

Posted Apr 5, 2015
We have stayed here before and will continue to - rooms are always clean and comfortable - prices right
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

LaQuinta Inn Moline,IL

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Nice hotel very comfortable beds! Be careful where you walk lots of broken concrete lots of trip hazards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Very convenient hotel and nice for the price

Posted Mar 22, 2015
I have a nice experience. I have to go there for businesses and the hotel was comfortable and the staff was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Western Wisconsin

Very nice accommodations on the Great River Road

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Clean and also an excellent breakfast.
Travelling through Iowato Wisconsin on the Great River Road was a a great experience. We saw great views of the Mississippi and enjoyed the river towns. La Quimta offered us a comfortable, clean motel room to stay on our trip and contributed to a great trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Location and price
Cons: quality of mattress, bedding, and look throughout
Location: Quad cities airport
Close to the airport and cheap, but dated, worn and not the most comfortable of accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tim Forrestfrom Moline

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Better than most LaQuintas I have seen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

one less thing to worry about when traveling

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable room. Good linens. Clean bathroom. Staff at check in and check out was very helpful. I stay here every few months and have never been disappointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com