Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend Getaway

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Nice rooms
Location: Attended concert at I-Wireless Center. Easy walk.
Nice, clean hotel. Convenient location to the I-Wireless Center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
It was a great experience and staff was friendly. Room was clean and cozy and the amenities were nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moline, Il

Don't stay on New Years if ur not with kids.

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Nice room. If your going to be there for a romantic night, dont go on new years. It was super loud, with kids running up and down the halls. slamming doors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mississippi

nice romantic hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
This was the perfect choice for our wedding night get away. So romantic. The jet tub. Big bed. It was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jacob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Plainfield, IL

Hanging out after senior night

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine - check in was friendly, fast and easy. The room was clean and comfortable and relatively modern for a woodsy setting. The bathroom was a little small, but it worked for a one night sleep over.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newton, Iowa

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Nice, clean hotel in a good location. The staff was friendly and the breakfast offered was also good. However our door to room stuck so we always had a hard time getting into room. Overall great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom illinois

Great for iwireless events

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Very nice place to stay and easily walk to iwireless center events!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com