Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ann from Iowa

Great stay

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Theme, d├ęcor, room, cleanliness
Cons: pool, breakfast
Location: I wireless, good restaurants, festival going on next door with live music
Loved the theme and decor of the hotel. Good location for us. Room was great. Pool was too crowded for us to use but we really didn't have time anyway. Never really had staff interaction other than front desk at check-in and she was fine. Breakfast mediocre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Graduation weekend

Posted May 6, 2014
Couldn't that've asked for a better stay. Staff was so accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visit daughters in area

Posted Mar 30, 2014
I always like staying at Stoney Creek it is one of the best places my wife and I stay in our travels. Location great, rooms always nice and clean, staff first rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by christie from ionia ia

Cozy and close to attraction

Posted Mar 2, 2014
I travel a lot and this was one of my favorite places to stay. It was more inviting and cozy than the main "sterile" hotel chains. Plus it is very close to the i wireless center where we attend a lot if events. We loved it and will return again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kelly from Quincy

Hotel was fantastic except for one worker at the h

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Location: Within walking distance of iwireless arena
Our experience was great except for the hotel bartender. She was rude, snotty, and we had to force her to wait on us. She clearly didn't want to be there that night and made that VERY clear. Other than that I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tiffany

Nice hotel close to the iwireless center!!

Posted Feb 8, 2014
The staff was very friendly, the rooms were great, and the breakfast was nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by dolphin from moline

was a nice night

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
this is a great place pool is awesome my only complaint is when we had the kids in the pool we had 2 babies and 4 young ones. The pool filled up with 20 boys all splashing us and the babies this was very rude all the guest that were in the pool area left was a mess. we paid for our rooms I know these were not paid visitors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by stacy from jacksonvill il

Great stay

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Close to iwireless center. Staff very friendly. Recommended good resturants near by. Great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

very nice!

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really like this hotel I have stayed here a few times and it has always been very nice