Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Sioux Falls, SD

LOVE this hotel!

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: room comfort, cleanliness, food, staff, convenient location, well lit parking, safe area of town
Cons: I cannot think of much that could be improved on here.
Location: adjacent to interstate 80, Cracker Barrel within walking distance
I travel. A LOT. I have stayed in all manner of hotels, from the beautiful, to the frightening in my travels. This hotel is a very pleasant place to stay. Great staff, the breakfast is very good, The beds are excellent, and the overall quality of the property is great for the price. Nicely located near a few decent restaurants, and just off of the interstate and main highway, so it's easily accessible, but not so close to traffic you deal with the noise. I stay here whenever I'm in the Davenport area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hockey trip

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

short but nice stay

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, staff very nice & helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Dakota

Posted Nov 6, 2014
VERY friendly staff! Free breakfast was very good - lots of options. Room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Denisefrom New Jersey

Passing thru...

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was very nice, the breakfast in the AM was very good. The desk people went out of their way to help with info. Older hotel, but still a good buy for the price. Also good location. *** I'll give it 3 Stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by D. Sikorskifrom Davenport

Very good

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had an excellent stay, girl at the desk was so helpful. Went out of her way to get us a connecting rooms on the first floor as I had my 89 yr old mom with us. And she's in a wheelchair. Also helped us with takeout for dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gregfrom Lebanon, mo

Most friendly staff

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Came for dads surgery. Stayed 3 nights. Breakfast was great. Rooms clean and the most friendly staff i have encountered at a hoetl in years. Highly recommend
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kim P.from Ventura County, CA

Newly remodeled, bad breakfast

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were spacious, bed was comfortable. They were also recently done. It's fine for a pit stop. I didn't like that after asking for bed linens for sofa sleeper I had to call again to get them before bed. That was after giving them the time to launder some in the first place. Breakfast was terrible. Me & my kids could not eat it. We usually go for the eggs & protein. So I had to go buy breakfast & got later start. That was the main disappoint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com