Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Very Nice Hotel, great interior and location.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Stayed at this hotel for a week long business trip, and really enjoyed the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014
This hotel met my expectations from service aspect and on the cleanliness
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Bix 7

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Proximity to event
We got the room so we would be close to a race we had entered. Couldn't get much closer than a half a block away from the starting line. Stayed two nights and enjoyed the festivities and nearby stores, restaurants, and bars. The kids even had a good time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Warren

Nice view of the river

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Location: Go to the great river brewery,
We were upgraded and the room we had was great. The bed was a sleep number but it took us a while to find our sleep number. A water main broke out front in the morning and the managers were refunding every customers nights stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hartwell, Rasheen from Davenport

The Breakfast was great.

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds where not comfortable. Don't think the sleep number was working. We have a roach/bug on our bed and the room had a bit of a smell to it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014
Cons: The food at the breakfast buffet was not very good. It wasn't worth the $12.00.
Liked the hotel did not like the food. Nice room and nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Right next door to the concert we were going to.
Cons: We had a very pleasurable experience
Location: Adler Theatre was right next door, we took the skywalk right over and didn't have to wait in line to get in.
Check-in was very easy. I needed to change the type of room and Gary was very nice and was able to change my reservation without any hassles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Steve from Illinois

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I went to a show downtown. Great location. Great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Pleasant staff.

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: Easy parking
Location: N/A
Great room service pizza Got a quick reservation for an overnight stay.