Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison WI

Small but comfortable rooms.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Cons: See above
Location: Location appeared a bit down-trodden but we were comfortable and no trouble appeared to be in the area.
2 suggestions. The hotel should keep a supply of area activities booklets put out by the division of tourism. We were there to explore the area, but had trouble finding a booklet that helped suggest places to go and see. also, our room was stocked with four complete sets of towels (bath, hand, wash cloth) plus a bath mat and an extra hand towel and wash cloth by the sink. Each day they were replaced with fresh ones, regardless of the fact that we hung our towels up to use again. In our estimation, for the three nights we stayed, 45 towels and such were placed in our room. We would have used only 2 bath towels, two hand towels, two wash cloths and a bath mat. that was 38 towel items needlessly removed and rewashed. Overall, stay was comfortable and clean and we eventually found guidebooks and were able to enjoy the area and take advantage of several activities and sights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stansbury Park, UT

Stayed in Davenport for a funeral

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pretty nice stay overall. The beds were a little uncomfortable. The staff was really nice and the breakfast was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was okay.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Stayed for three nights and they never cleaned the room. The best food at the complimentary breakfast was a mini box of cheerios. The room was decent and staff was friendly. I'd stay here again, but I would probably still be disappointed in the breakfast and would have to make sure the maids service the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A RELAXING STAY

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Safe and clean.
Location: Ate at Applebys, had oil changed at Meineke and shopped at Walmart - all good experiences.
All you require and more. Good location to restaurants and shopping. Pool, exercise room, breakfast, wifi, elevator clean and safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Great hotel. 15 Minutes from the Quad Cities Airport. Clean, comfortable room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Posted Jun 21, 2014
The staff let me check in early as we traveled 450 miles to get there by going thru the Chicago and not having any traffic problems so we got to the hotel earlier than expected
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms, nice staff, good breakfast.

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I hadn't stayed at a Ramada Inn for years. It was nice to see that this hotel was clean, next to an Old Chicago so we didn't have to drive for dinner. The staff were very nice and parking was ample. The location was easy to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Truckeroly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by jo jo from Lincoln, Ne

good location

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
good locatio and easy to get to
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Fairly large room with a fold out couch. Overall it was a nice hotel.