Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was okay.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Stayed for three nights and they never cleaned the room. The best food at the complimentary breakfast was a mini box of cheerios. The room was decent and staff was friendly. I'd stay here again, but I would probably still be disappointed in the breakfast and would have to make sure the maids service the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A RELAXING STAY

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Safe and clean.
Location: Ate at Applebys, had oil changed at Meineke and shopped at Walmart - all good experiences.
All you require and more. Good location to restaurants and shopping. Pool, exercise room, breakfast, wifi, elevator clean and safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Great hotel. 15 Minutes from the Quad Cities Airport. Clean, comfortable room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Posted Jun 21, 2014
The staff let me check in early as we traveled 450 miles to get there by going thru the Chicago and not having any traffic problems so we got to the hotel earlier than expected
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Fairly large room with a fold out couch. Overall it was a nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business stay

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Every thing was fine. However, someone must have been smoking in the room as the smell of tobacco was present.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for families.

Posted May 27, 2014
Pool area great. Lots of fun for a family get together. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

I would stay here again

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: It was quiet and comfortable
Cons: The breakfast.
Location: Gas station and a pizza place right next door. Many businesses are close by.
This hotel is in a good location, staff was friendly. Room and hotel appeared to be clean except for the couch in the room had stains on it. The price of our room which was a single with a queen size bed reasonable. The breakfast area was not quite big enough for the amount of people that was there. We left and ate somewhere else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kris from marseilles Il

we had a grate stay

Posted May 26, 2014
we had a grate stay it was vary clean the only problem we had was the pool was closed tell 9 ;30 so we did'nt get much time to swim auther then that the staff were friendly kind and honest
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Biggest complaint: The breakfast was horrible!