Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Somewhere

Charged $250 for a smoking room...

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Hotel clerk seemed to be nice, but very fake. The hotel smells like it is over perfumed. Some of the towels in the room had makeup stains on them. The pool is super small and smells to be over chlorinated. One of the rooms we used was called and told this is a no smoking hotel. They said ok. After we left I found a charge of $250 to this hotel. I called to ask why. They said they had proof. I asked what is it and they said they didn't know. Called and talk to Aaron, the manager, he mentione nothung about proof. Said this is the way they do buisness. My problem is the hotel employees had two opportunities to inform us they were going to charge this. Once when they called the room and the other time is when I took the keys to the front desk. Not to mention they had my phone number and still chose not to call and inform us of this charge. Also I had to pay a $75 deposit on the room. Is this not what that deposit is for?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City

Great value for the price.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Clean and friendly employees.
Cons: Pool are was big, but the water fountain wasn't working and the kids were disappointed.
Location: LOTS of restaurants/businesses on Utica Ridge Road.
The hotel was clean and breakfast was included. The hotel is right off the highway. There's also an Old Chicago restaurant next to the hotel that you can walk to. Also, two gas stations are near the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Relaxing getaway

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Hard biscuits for gravy, had to microwave to soften. Need non stick spray for waffle irons since they were sticking
Location: Casinos, stores, restaurants, zoo
Very polite, clean, comfortable. Great breakfast. Accommodated us for dog allergies and put us on the floor that had no dogs. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Restful Evening

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: A good location just off of the highway. Clean rooms and a nice breakfast.
Location: Plenty of places to eat just up the highway.
After a long day on the road it was nice to settle into a clean and quiet room for the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2014
I always stay at this hotel when I visit the Quad City area. It's clean, nice, and the staff is friendly. There is a very popular restaurant next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean. Great location.

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and was impressed by the quality of the breakfast.
It was very nice and clean. No awkward smells. No problems. Very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great place to stay with the family.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
My husband and I often stay at this hotel when visiting family in the area. This last visit was the first time we remembered to bring our bathing suits and boy was it worth it. The hot tub and whirlpool where just what we needed after a long day. The breakfast my husband enjoyed, but for anyone else that needs a gluten free alternative, there is always fresh fruit and a commercial brand yogurt. The rooms are always clean and quite. A good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kellyfrom Windsor, On

Pearl Jam in Moline!!!

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our whole group stayed for the night. Friendly staff, nice & clean. Great breakfast. Not too far out from all the action & loved the restaurant next door. Would stay again & hope to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Douglas Efrom Frankenmuth , Mi

Michigan family

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
A fine hotel well maintained and super comfortable. Superior is every respect !