Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Davenport,IA

Our favorite hotel!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Just stayed recently because my daughter wanted to get a hotel room for her birthday. We chose this hotel because they have a hot tub and fantastic breakfast. Our room was huge and and comfortable and the pool was clean. I would recommend this hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Raja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeanfrom Pennsylvania

Glad we chose this hotel!

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, quiet room with everything we would want for a relaxing stay. We were on a tight schedule, so did not get to enjoy the indoor pool, workout room, or outdoor fire pit seating area, but it all looked very nice. Continental breakfast was a popular spot in the mornings---attendant was constantly refilling items as needed. Front desk personnel were friendly, as were the housekeeping staff we encountered. Easy access to Highway 61--both north & southbound. Will stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Hollyfrom Wisconsin

Very comfortable beds

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel to stay in if you need a mini kitchen, comfortable beds and closet storage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CLfrom Midwest

Fun spot for kids' overnight

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice atmosphere, friendly staff, pool and gathering room works well for small social event
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jim Spraguefrom Davenport, IA

Nice Place

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only disappointment we had was we booked a 2 room suite, which we did not get, they gave us 2 rooms instead, and were willing to match price, that was on hotel.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great room - 2 bedroom suite

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked the two room suite and it was a great deal if you are traveling with kids and need the space. We were only passing through town for one night but one of the best multi-room suites we've ever had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Coreyfrom MO

Excellent Customer Service

Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay because the people were excellent. My rental car did not have an ice scraper and they provided one to me to use while at the same time kept the parking lot as cleared as possible. Also did a very good job of keeping the front lobby clean while people were tracking in snow all day long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Emilyfrom Minneapolis, MN

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Pros: Friendly, comfortable, decently clean.
Cons: Location of smoking area.
Location: I was traveling for buisiness, wasn't able to explore Davenport.
I checked in, all was fine. The room was comfortable and decent. My only issue was each time I needed something from the front desk, the phone would ring and ring. I ended up walking down and found the staff out smoking. Maybe it was bad timing that I found them on breaks, or maybe they just took several of them. I'd suggest they find a different location to smoke so guests don't observe or have to walk thru smoke on their way into the building.