Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dick from Springfield, IL area

One of the best hotels we have stay in for years.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Very clean and modern.
Cons: Nothing, everything was the best we have had in a hotel for the past two years.
Location: We did not explore the surroundings, will do that another time.
We arrived around 8:30 p.m. The hotel was excellent right down to the lobby and the quality of the room. We could not have asked for a better place and will definitely stay there again when in the Moline, IL, area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice. Clean. Comfortable. Nice staff.

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness. Spacious room. Great T.V. service.
Cons: Keep the pool-training room open later.
Location: Was perfect for what we needed it for.
Would recommend it to anyone. The staff was courteous and kind. The rooms were very comfortable, clean, and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted May 19, 2014
Decent hotel the staff is very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice extended stay hotel

Posted May 11, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kids loved the pool. We used the breakfast area to have a pizza party for my neice that night. The breakfast was great. ..4 kids and none of them could find any thing to complain about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Diane from Green Bay Wisc

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice. Minimal breakfast, but what was there was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ti from moline

nice surprise!

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was bigger than I thought. For the price of the room I assumed it would b expensive but it wasn't
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

met needs

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
cheap construction made for lots of noise from room to room.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2014 by Carole, Hotel Management
I apologize that you were disturbed. by the noizse. We hope that you will give us an opportunity to regain your business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2014 by Carole, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We hope to see you nex time you visit the Quad Cities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
very satisfied, beautiful and clean room, only complaint was listening to heavy room doors closing all night:( overall id would stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2014 by Carole, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave the review. We take great pride iin our hotel.