Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winchester IL

Nice and roomy

Posted May 18, 2015
We stayed in the suite and it was wonderful. We cooked our own supper and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville TN

Business trip

Posted May 18, 2015
Convenient location. Friendly counter staff. Lovely room for the price. Only thing we didn't enjoy was the view from the room, swamp area. But we weren't there for the view and it wasn't buggy due to location. Will definitely be staying again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by CLARENCE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MichaelE from Galesburg

Excellent stay at a excellent hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service, clean and comfortable room. Great pool area. The spread at breakfast was amazing. Great Hotel!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angela from Moline, IL

Best QC affordable place to stay & play!

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Our hotel say was fantastic! Even the little kids said "this place is cool"! The suites were perfect with everything we needed. Pool was nice & the breakfast was great. Hotel staff is very friendly. We will be back every year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shannan from Middleville, Michigan

Very Nice Place to Stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel for a concert we were attending. It was very clean, super comfortable, more than we expected. The hotel front desk staff wasn't amazing, they were kind of short with us. But all in all it was a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora, IL

Large room, great value for money

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Large rooms. Clean.
Cons: It was pretty loud at night. People above me seemed to be running up and down the halls and I heard every thump
Location: I-wireless center
Easy to check in and out. Great breakfast included!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Carole, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. Please come see us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristine from Mcnabb

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel. Would definitely recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Carole, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you thenext time you are heading to Moline. Thank you for taking the time to respond.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Molly from Peoria, IL

great ski spot

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
had a ski/overnight. it's the perfect combo with skiing one day and swimming indoor the next. we'll be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Carole, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to respond to us. We are lucky to be so close to sking spot. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us, Thank you!