Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Great hotel in Quad Cities

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Room was clean, kids loved the pool, and the staff was friendly.....Highly recommend!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
New hotel. Nice amenities especially if you have a long stay. Includes breakfast buffet. Nice location near many things. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Accomodating Staff!

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very accommodating. Upgraded to larger room when original room was unavailable upon arrival. Small downside - pillows were too thick and stiff but overall comfort of room was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Just a layover before heading home

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice sized room for 5 people and was okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will stay here again!

Posted May 23, 2014
Very friendly staff and you can't beat the weeknight social reception!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by tbc from MN

excellent value

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice rooms. Very quiet. Above average free breakfast. A little out of the way and surrounded more by commercial properties than residential properties, but great place to stop on way from TN to MN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shelly from Wisconsin

Very pleasant Staff

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went to Davenport for a weekend getaway. It was perfect. Breakfast was great and staff was friendly. It was close to all shopping places and out to eat places also movie theatre. Would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steve from Minnesota

Homey Feel

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I reserved a king executive suite for my grandparents because I wanted them to have a comfortable place to stay. They loved having a living area with a comfortable couch and chair to sit in inside of trying to watch TV and visit on a bed. The breakfast, free laundry room, in suite kitchen were all wonderful perks. They would certainly stay again and again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com