Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Nice hotel room close to main highway

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Our hotel room was clean roomy and comfortable and very quite
Cons: The local area needs Cleaning up and money invested,badly!!! And prostitutes cleared out of the area,who hang about in every corner sitting in cars or
Location: There is nothing to do or see nearby in April,but you are only 30 mins drive to Napoli and the Amalie coast
The best thing about this hotel apart from it being situated close to the main highway and away from the tourist resorts,(as long as you have a rental car) is their receptionist "Giuseppe ", he is the most helpful person you will ever meet in Italy .....and speaks perfect English ,hence him being brought up in Canada .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomasfrom Germany

Viel Besser als ein Holiday Inn

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel bietet alles was man zum Übernachten und Frühstück benötigt. Nach Neapel benötigt man 35 Min mit dem Auto, zum Meer 10 Minuten und zum Shopping Center 5 Minuten. Wir waren sehr vom Stil, der Aussenanlage und dem Service beeindruckt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SUNGYEOPfrom UK

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very comfortable to stay. It is clean and nice room. The price was reasonable. But it was quite difficult to find it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luigifrom Formia

Conferrma

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Struttura bellissima e con un rapporto qualità prezzo eccezionale. Ho già pernottato nella struttura in passato ed è sempre piacevole tornarci. Piccolissimo neo, questa volta mi è stata data una camera del secondo ed ultimo piano ed ho notato che in quel piano la soffittatura dei corridoi non è proprio uniforme e quindi non in linea con la perfezione di tutto il resto della struttura.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christianfrom Napoli

Top

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottima struttura, servizio eccellente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Padova

Hotel bello,ben arredato,personale professionale

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Arredamento e gli esterni.
Cons: Insonorizzazione stanze prospicenti la strada
Siamo stati li il ponte dei Santi, l'hotel è molto carino,la colazione a buffet ottima, il personale sorridente , uniche note stonate: camera che dava sulla strada un po'rumorosa e vasca idromassaggio non funzionante.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom aujargues

trop de bruit

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: jolie cadre
Cons: nuisance bruit
Location: Naple est une poubelle
auto route à coté trop de bruit. sinon hôtel propre personnel sympa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by nicola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Luigifrom Formia

Straordinario

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Struttura bellissima con personale educato gentile e pronto a soddisfare ogni necessità. Eccellente rapporto qualità prezzo. Eccezionale in tutto. Da inserire nei preferiti e sicuramente da tornarci.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com