Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is the best hotel in Jinjiang

Posted May 24, 2014
I only ever use this hotel as it is the best and has a Starbucks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shivang from K

Impressive

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Was not expecting such great hospitality after few visits to the city in the past when I stayed in other hotels. I was not expecting Marco Polo to be such a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by manish from delhi

great comfrtable room

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
it was nice but need to add more restaurants, bars, etc....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Beto from Mexico

Marco Polo Jinjiang

Posted Nov 6, 2013
Pros: Comfort, clean
Cons: TV channels in room, coffee maker
Location: Airport and industrial area, nothing to see by the location, unless you are visiting factories and offices.
If you are going to move around Jinjiang this is a great option. But if your target is Qunanzhou, better stay there.. The hotel is very nice, comfortable and clean.... the surroundings are not that nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by DW from Sydney

Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly service, good central location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sam from Melbourne VIC, Australia

Great stay.

Posted Jul 27, 2013
Great hotel with excellent rooms. Bed was extremely comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by josh from Sacramento, CA, USA

great stay for anybody

Posted Jun 5, 2013
Pros: room was nice, the bed was an American soft bed, and the breakfast was amazing
Cons: I liked everything about it
Location: close to the airport, lot's of restaurants around it, location was great.
very nice hotel, very clean, and the best free hotel breakfast I've ever had. Would certainly recommend it to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Draghignazzo from Mexico City

Still best in town

Posted Apr 4, 2013
So far, it is the best hotel in Jinjiang. Western standards. Reasonable prices. They have minor things to improve: breakfast, more staff that can speaks English, the schedule times of the restaurants, soon it will need a renovation... the problem is that the quality is getting worse every time.