Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sondrio

Albergo a due passi dal mare, forse un po' isolato

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Personale e cucina.
Cons: Navetta per Elmas
Location: Nessuna attrazzione particolare nei paraggi, ma una lunga e gradevole passeggiata sul mare.
L'albergo é tutto sommato facile da raggiungere sia con il BUS che con un TAXI anche se sarebbe bello avere un servizio navetta per l'aereoporto (tra l'altro durante il soggiorno potrete usare una navetta messa a disposizione dall'hotel per visitare Cagliari). Il soggiorno é coadiuvato da un personale gentilissimo ed una cucina deliziosa. Le camera pur non essendo l'ultimo ritrovato di tecnologia sono ampie e spaziose.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ulm

Schöner Platz

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Das hotel liegt direkt an Einem yachthafen und am Meer. Die Animation ist sehr nett. Aktuell waren keine Jugendlichen da, sondern eher zw 60 und 75 International.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katarinafrom Denmark

Simply the best

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic pool, great entertainment, friendly staff all over the hotel, good food. Simply the best place for a holiday with children. On the minus side: The room could use some refurbisment, but was clean and tidy with an very well-functioning air condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Resort 4 star, room 2/3 star

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Only 2 disappointing aspects: 1) room was extremely basic, requires redecorating and more pampering luxuries to be considered 4 star(just provided shampoo and shower gel), and sound proofing as we could hear everything from room above, right and left. 2) 40mins -1hr bus ride to main city Cagliari or 50€ taxi. Nothing in surrounding area....absolutely nothing! All else lovely including food quality and quantity. Entertainment was mostly in Italian. It wasnt amazing but good enough to pass the time and great for families.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom G.N.V.

Promesse mancate

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Albergo dove realtà stride con le promesse. Tutto carino e simpatico tranne: mare dove ce la spiaggia del albergo e assolutamente impraticabile - dentro nell'acqua e pieno di sassi taglienti e rocce , cibo cosi-cosi, fastidiosa musica sulla spiaggia, camere standard( da promessa 19-22mq ) in verità piccole e arredamento vecchio, tv non prende niente, per avere qualcuno che sistemava cassaforte ci e voluto 4 giorni. Tanti sorrisi ma poco servizio effettivo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

International hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Swimming Pool, beech on your door step, ducks and pond to enjoy nature whilst laying on outside settees, room service every day, staff & entertainment
Cons: Nothing really, appreciate what you get first.
Location: Use the bus, you see so much more and test your language skills
If you are looking for an English hotel this is not it. Dutch, Russian, Spanish, Italian, Polish, German are all here!! That's why the staff are so good, bright and willing to please. The hotel was amazing, beech class, local village brill, food OUTSTANDING. It rains on total an average two days in June, so weather was fantastic. Get a car in second week, old places can still be found untouched. Classic. 20 years, 20 different holiday destinations, this is one I will definitely return toooooo......
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jossersfrom Maidstone

Lovely Hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was lovely next to a Marina with a private beach BUT there was nothing around apart from the Marina. I caught the local bus a few times to the nearby city which was nice though. The entertainment was very good for children but not so good for adults as the entertainment team were mainly youngsters. I would have liked more tradition entertainment or older singers plus some more activity.I also think the children's entertainment should finish around 8 not 10. Saying that a friendly family orientated holiday.
2 out of 5
by Cocofrom yvelines

Hotel simple

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: La simplicité des vacanciers
Cons: Personnel maîtrisant la langue française. Les boissons comprises dans la pension complète et les transferts aéroports prévus
Location: Il n'y avait rien à faire
Je suis déçue par la Sardaigne. A l'arrivee à l'aéroport, aucun transfert à l'hotel n'était prévu. Ne parlant pas l'italien, j.ai eu beaucoup de mal à m'orienter. Personne ne parlait français, ni à l'aéroport ni à l'hôtel. J'ai dû prendre un taxi hors de prix (105 € aller-retour) A l'hôtel, j'avais pris la pension complète. Je pensais que la boisson à table était comprise dans le forfait. J'ai dû régler les carafes d'eau. C'est vraiment honteux.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by markfrom enfield

Lovely hotel,

Posted May 27, 2014
Really enjoyed our stay. The food was excellent. It's worth going full board as it's good value for money. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Karine G.from Paris

Hôtel impeccable

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
La chambre est très spacieuse, très propre, literie excellente, salle de douche impeccable. Accueil agréable, le personnel est charmant toujours disponible, bel hôtel très bien entretenu, parfait, décor zen. Piscine propre, plage propre. Libre service à côté de l'hôtel avec pizzeria, le port capitana avec restaurant, et le bus pour se déplacer. Pour la farniente c'est parfait ; et avec une voiture pour visiter pour plus de liberté de déplacements.