Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rivoli

Ottima struttura.colazione non all'altezza

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: la camera
Cons: la colazione da migliorare
Location: Zona con attrazioni nelle vicinanze
ottimo il ristorante alla carta.Personale all'altezza.Complessivamente positivo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Swiss Couple from Zürich

super restaurant

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels
das Hotel ist sehr schön, miteiner netten Wellness Bereich. Das Restaurant ist exzellent mit einer ausgezeichneten Weinkarte. Wir kommen wieder...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by wild Willy

Hotel tranquillo

Posted May 4, 2014
L'hotel si trova in posizione molto tranquilla e anche dentro l'hotel la tranquillità e il relax sono assoluti. Molto indicato per trascorrere un week end o piccola vacanza in coppia approfittando della zona wellness e dei trattamenti estetici validi e curati.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rikke from København

Dejligt hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels
Skønt hotel og god service, desværre er beliggenheden ikke så god og det er ikke muligt at gå til nærmeste by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda

Beautiful!

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: We were so amazed by the beautiful hotel and surroundings that we decided to stay inside the hotel and enjoy the relaxing atmosphere.
My husband and I had an amazing stay at this lovely hotel. The members if the staff were friendly, professional, and extremely helpful. Our stay was relaxing and a refreshing break from our busy lives. The hotel is serene and a great place to rejuvenate your mind and body.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by R. & C. Krämer

Echtes 4 Sterne Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2012 on Hotels
Sehr angenehme und zuvorkommende Bedienung.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PETIT

accueil

Posted Aug 8, 2012 on Hotels
accueil glacial - personne à l'accueil - petit déjeuner médiocre