Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice vacation

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Clean, wi-fi connection, quiet
Cons: AC in summer, pillows, bed linens
Location: Mont Saint Anne hicking, bycicle, ski, QUebec city festivals, Cathedral SAint Anne du Beaupre
The hotel is nice, clean and has a pool which helps; it is less equipped for summer days, AC is needed and it's not in all rooms or does not work properly; otherwise very good conditions; it needs better pillows and bed linens which will help increase the overall comfort;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fadi from Ottawa

Very nice place

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I recommend this place. The condo was spacious and clean. The location is great too. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Decent hotel for family vacation

Posted Jan 1, 2013
Pros: The hotel is very close to Mont Sainte Anne ski place - under 2km. Close to IGA and other stores as well.
Cons: Garbage disposal is a bit confusing.
Location: Location is great - close to ski resort, groceries, pharmacies.
We booked a studio for a family of four during a Christmas ski trip. The room was not big but sufficient. Cooking utensils are good but the kitchen is a bit small. Other amenities are good but the pool only opened at 8am and closed at 6PM - not so much time to use if you go to ski during the day.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
Room is not cleaned everyday. We had to stay in a dirty room with no new towels on the second day. Even don't clean washrooms during 2 days stay. They clean it only when the guest check out.
2 out of 5
by Marcel from Virginia, USA

Surprise!!

Posted Aug 7, 2012
Pros: Big space and plenty of beds
Cons: After a long day at the city you have to make your bed and clean the kitchen not sure your wife will like this
Location: Great location and view of the mountanis.
This is not a hotel, its a condo where the owners rent thier rooms when they are not using them. So you wont get any house keeping anyday. No one will clean your room, or throw away your trash. The good part it that the rooms are huge, like a house. So if you are willing to sacrifice roomservice and house keeping but like your own apartment, this is the right place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it !!!!

Posted Jun 13, 2012
It was worth every penny we paid. Beautiful place!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Mississauga,On.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2011 on Hotels.com