Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Get the renovated room!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Even those rooms had nobs on lights and shades missing. Cheap reno with Ikea pieces. Maid didn't clean the dishes the entire stay. Old rooms are scary with hairy shower walls, peeling wallpaper and random spills on the kitchen walls. Also 0 insulation from all sounds. We heard our neighbors moving and opening drawers. Beds were comfy and the location can't be beat but wouldn't spend more than a few days there. Their bistro rest. has the slowest service ever. Russians will be very frustrated as bistro comes from bistra meaning quickly, which this place was anything but. Food was ok on the expensive side with canned deserts from who knows where.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: The ski-in ski-out.
Location: There is not much nearby, it is a problem for dining.
Our room was"semi" renovated, the washroom still needed to be done. The facet in the bathroom leaked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom repentigny

Très bien

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: La proximité des pistes de ski
Cons: Rénover la chambre au goût du jour
Location: Parfait
Très agréable. Nous y retournerons l'an prochain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bolton-Est

Hôtel près des pistes de ski

Posted Mar 5, 2015
hôtel agréable, bien situé au bas des pistes de ski. Restaurant excellent. Le chauffage à air soufflé est bruyant..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Food is unappealing, the bar needs to be updated, the staff is slow moving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claudinefrom Montréal

Studio champêtre

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Super pour faire du ski, au pied des pistes, grande chambre, avec cuisinette fonctionnelle, lits confortables, studio champêtre propre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Milesfrom canada

4 star but the food is not good.

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was good. Lives up to a 4 star. The only issue is the restaurant and food. We wanted to go to the buffet and made reservations. The reception told us it was open at 6pm. When we got there it was not open. So we ate at the restaurant beside it. The food was not good. I give the food 2 out of 5 stars but that is because I am a foodie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nadia lishafrom Mexico

Bueno

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Mal servicio de limpieza y solo un baño para el departamento. Los restaurantes deliciosos.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom montreal

hotel close to ski hills

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Location was good. And restaurants on site. The lobby with the fireplace was nice.
Cons: The condition of the room.
Location: Cross country skiing 4 km away and downhill skiing at walking distance.
Good location next to skiing but we payed for a 4 star hotel and got a 1 star room. Not clean at all. The floor wasn't vacuumed. We had to walk around with socks. We had a noisy dripping faucet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com