Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom blainville

Passable pour une nuit

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: L'hôtel est bien situé moins de circulation
Cons: Faire des Reno
Location: Nil
Pour le prix, la chambre était bien mais pas plus. Elle aurait besoin de rénovation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by sylvainfrom gatineau

arrêt d un soir

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bien pour un arrêt d une journée, mais l air climatisé ne fonctionnait pas....pour le petit déjeuner la salle a manger est très petite. Nous avons du amener notre déjeuner a la chambre et avec les enfants c est pas génial. En général pour un arrêt d un soir c est bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Rajfrom Toronto

Close to the airport. Good for air travellers.

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are renovated so it looks clean. There were no fridge, or microwave oven. Beds were double size, small for a couple and not comfortable at all. For the same price we stayed at two different hotels and everything was upgraded then here. Overall it was OK.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2014 by cn337, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review . We are proud to offer a newly renovated product and more happy to hear that you found your room cleam. Some of our rooms don't have a mini-fridge and a microwave. It's always better to ask for it at the time of the reservation. We take great care in ensuring that all our guests enjoy a restful night's sleep and sincerly apologize that you found uncomfortable our beds. Once again, thank you for you feedback. SIncerly, Genevieve Gauvin, Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by J. T.from New York

Very convenient location and great service

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. There are many restaurants around the area. It is close to the places we want to visit. The breakfast was great but the area for breakfast was tiny that you are always bumping into each other while trying to get some food. The rooms are newly renovated and clean. The staff were friendly. This is a great hotel. I just hope they can waive the pet fee as other hotels of the same level don't charge pet fee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bas Saint-Laurent

Bien situé dans la ville de Québec

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: L'emplacement et lit confortable.
Cons: Agrandir salle pour le déjeuner , faire un emplacement pour un Bar
Location: Salle de cinéma , magasinage.
J'ai aimé, mais c'est plate qu'il n'y ait pas de piscine et le prix est équivalent à d'autres Hôtels avec piscine. Au téléphone j'ai demandé s'il y avait un réfrigérateur , le M. qui m'a répondu m'a dit oui et je n'en avais pas. Le déjeuner étais bien mais salle trop petite.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Ontario

Ok Hotel, nothing special, just to sleep and go

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Location, not to far from the centre.
Cons: Customer service
Location: Location great, 20 minutes from the downtown
Hotel ok, staff were terrible. I had a reservation, the check in time for this hotel is 3 p.m., I arrived at 4 and a girl working, told me that she is not sure if my room is ready!, but gives me the keys anyway... not professional approach..
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2014 by cn337, Hotel Management
Dear Susana, Thank you for your review. I am sorry that the service you received at Reception was not up to the standard that you should expect or that we strive to offer. You are right, check in time is after 3 p.m.. We will take the opportunity to address this with the front desk team . We appreciate your comments and hope to welcome you back again. SIncerly, Genevieve Gauvin, Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Great!

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff. Room was clean and safe. Awesome breakfast to start the day!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2014 by cn337, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review . We just changed our breakfast menu and we are very excited about it! We hope you'll stay with us again if your travels bring you back to Quebec city. Genevieve Gauvin, Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jaifrom Toronto

Great hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room. Receptionist also very helpful. Good breakfast.