Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, friendly staff!

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Cons: Small fridge in the room
Big and clean room, frequent shuttle transfer to Quebec City, The room was missing a fridge though.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Misleading advertisement

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Keep your promise to your guests
Location: There is absolutely nothing near by. You can not buy a slice of bread or water nothing.
We are booked this room on 09 02 14. The hotel webpage showed FREE SHUTTLE service to downtown. We got there one day later and a receptionist told us "shuttle service is only in summer time' The only reason we choose this hotel because the shuttle service. Now what? We were in the nonrefundable non changeable contract and the hotel not keeping up there side of the contract.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulfrom NJ

FIrts time in Quebec

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Shuttle was a good add on to the hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Amjud Aminfrom Calgary

nice location

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was not thoroughly cleaned on our arrival. There were no towels left in our room either. We had to request for both. Room still not cleaned well. There was garbage on the floors and old razor left in the bathroom. Not very well done for Sheraton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tenzing bhotia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alfrom Toronto

Very pleasant stay

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well mantained indoors/outdoor facilities Very friendly people working at the hotel Convenient shuttle service to old city running every hour Clean room and bathroom Quality food prepared at the restaurant with good prices Good spa facilities. This is a hotel to recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Fufrom Toronto

Worth the money

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worth the money
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jasonfrom Toronto

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was very disappointed by this hotel. To begin with, it is nowhere near the Old city. Yes they have a shuttle, but you are limited on times and it is advertised as being close. Front desk staff was ignorant to us..... What a surprise to find out the pool (which is only a hottub) is adults only at night time..... Not recommended at all.... Let alone if you have a family with you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by S Higginsfrom Allentown, PA

Marvelously friendly staff!

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyone at the hotel was extremely kind and helpful. The shuttle to Old Quebec City made our holiday enjoyable and simple. Thanks!