Ratings based on 771 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Nice hotel. Staff were pleasant. Only complaint is that Rated R channels should be blocked so small children can't search them and find inappropriate content.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rimouski, QC

Good service quiet clean rooms

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Quiet and clean
Cons: Decorate basement (1st level) rooms.
Location: Hotel is by the airport: land, 5 min drive and you are in your room. Nice.
Hotel staff was friendly and helpful, even extended my checkout time to 2PM free. The room was clean. However, I had to discover that a room on the first floor in this hotel is indeed is a basement room, with access to the parking lot with one wall in the room just a bare concrete wall, which is not elegant to my taste. However, the room was quiet, which is most important to me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sainte-Anne-de-Sorel

Hôtel à Québec

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: C'est un hôtel propre avec un piscine intérieure et le personnel est courtois! Il est facile d'accès et bien situé. Nous avons aimé le déjeuner inclus
Location: Il est situé entre les Galeries de la Capitale et le Vieux-Québec. Il est possible de faire toutes les activités de la ville de Québec.
Nous avons eu un séjour agréable et accueillant. L'hôtel était propre. Le choix du déjeuner varié à souhait et inclus dans le prix de la chambre. Il était bien situé et facile d'accès.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint-Lin-Laurentides, QC

A Business Leisure Stay on Weekend

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: The service, the modern interior design and the quiet environment.
Cons: I would have liked breakfast meat served in the lounge at breakfast and a few repairs/bigger pool as it only accommodates 10 people at one time.
Location: Excellent location, around tons of businesses to shop and site see!
Our experience at the Grand Times Hotel was phenomenal! From the continental breakfast by the fireplace to the beautiful interior, a small pool indoors and fabulous cleaning staff. We thoroughly enjoyed our staff from the hot shower to the modern design and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olliergues, France

Very friendly personnel and very helpful

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: The very peaceful atmosphere both outside and inside
Cons: I don't have anything to suggest
Location: Little to see but a few things to do, if you like sports or gymnastics and the hotel is about 20 minutes away from a very good recreational park.
I arrived at the end of the afternoon and I had a very restful night before moving to the University of Laval for business. I asked for some help about the way to walk from the hotel to the University and bypass the various urban highways. The young lady at the desk looked for the solution suggested by Google and gave me a map with all instructions. That was absolutely great, and the map was correct. Really nothing to say against that kind of welcome. The breakfast was also very good and varied. Jacques
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Séjour au Grand Times

Posted May 25, 2015
Lit très confortable, beau décor, personnel courtois et poli et déjeuner continental bien au-delà de ceux offerts par la concurrence.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maple,On

Posted May 22, 2015
Nice but nothing unforgettable, nice bars and restaurants at walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
Nice, modern hotel. Friendly staff. Spacious room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from estrie

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: L'emplacement de l'hôtel, la propreté des chambres, le déjeuner, le personnel et la tranquillité.
Cons: Le spa à la piscine.
Location: Restaurant, magasins, aéroport et cinéma
Nous avons séjourné pour deux nuits et c'était notre deuxième séjour. Très beau séjour, déjeuner le matin compris avec la chambre bien pratique, personnel sympathique, chambre propre et confortable. Hôtel tranquille et beau. La piscine bien mais dans le spa les jets fonctionnent très peu et à même la piscine, donc il n'est pas chaud. Bon emplacement surtout pour l'aéroport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John P. from Montréal

Good for the money. Close to airport.

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very conveniently near the airport. Rooms are fine. Beds are comfortable. Good for the price.