Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

$5 minutes from Old Quebec

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Staff were very helpful. Bed was comfortable and room well kept and clean.
Cons: A hot breakfast (e.g. scrambled eggs) option.
Location: Nothing close-by. 45 mins to old city by foot. Somewhat run-down locale.
Rather too far from the old city - a 45 minute walk in hot weather was tough, The hotel building must have very thin floors, as I was on the 1st floor and could hear customers above using the toilet, plus arguments and children screaming. Not conducive to a good night's sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St-Jean-sur-Richelieu

Hôtel près du vieux Québec

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Elle était près de tout
Cons: Un frigo dans la chambre , un petit bureau pour serrer le linge
Location: Rien à signaler , c'était ok
J'ai beaucoup apprécié l'endroit où était situé l'hôtel , elle était près de tout , il y a même des endroits que je pouvais faire à pied . En arrivant , on m'a avertie que la piscine était non-fonctionnel , on m'a proposé d'annuler ma réservation ou un rabais additionnel . Le déjeuner était très bien , il y avait du café en tout temps . Il y avait un stationnement gratuit . Il y avait des journaux dans le hall , une machine à glace était aussi accessible . Ma chambre a été fait à tout les jours . J'y retournerai .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
It was ok. Had troubles checking in cause when we called they said no deposit then changed it when we got there. Other then that it was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom de St-Baba

Hôtel dans le quartier Saint-Roch

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Très bien situé, près de notre destination du week-end, c'est-à-dire le club Avantage, centre de tennis intérieur. L'hôtel est situé en face du célèbre magasin de plein air 'Latulipe 'qui fête ses 75 ans en 2015; avec à l'Intérieur un orignal imposant et impressionnant de grandeur nature, ca vaut le détour de rentrer voir ce spécimen chez 'Latulipe'. À l'hôtel, excellent déjeuner en formule buffet avec beaucoup de variété. Pour le prix, cet hôtel est bien agréable avec une piscine intérieure pour se détendre après les activités de la journée dans la belle ville de Québec. Ginette Marcil de Saint-basile-le-Grand
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Gatineau

Clean, friendly staff, great room

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Quiet, clean and very quaint
Cons: Accessibility
Location: 10 minutes from down town, 10 minutes from the Pepsi Coliseum and ExpoCity. Close to the highway but far enough to be quiet.
Close to everything we wanted to visit, 10 minutes away from down-town and from the Old City, quiet, professional and friendly staff. Although not accessible for mobility impaired, the staff do go out of their way to accommodate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto, On

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: We liked that it was neat and quaint and not overpriced. You do get what you have paid for.
Location: We liked the location as it was central and everything we wanted to see was between 10 to 15 mins away
The hotel was okay overall. We didn't spend much time inside as we were touring everywhere in the short time we had. But I liked that when we left during the day the maid came in and cleaned up some and all was neat and tidy when we got back in, so that was a welcome surprise and also sheet and towels were changed that had been used and fresh ones put in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Heart of Quebec City

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great breakfast included and very friendly staff!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamilton Ontario Canada

Ladies of front desk very kind and helpful.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Good for the price, good location close to many places too visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

bel hôtel

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bel hôtel quoique les chambres sont divisées de façon étranges et elles sont petites. Sinon tout était très bien.