Ratings based on 1,324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Excellent hotel and service

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Room and service and location
Location: Right in the heart of Quebec's city tourist area and everything is in walking distance
The hotel staff are very well trained, polite and easy to deal with. Room was clean and very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Longueuil

Très bel hôtel!

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Très bon restaurant pour déjeuner. Bel emplacement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B.

Ma nuitée à l'hôtel. ..

Posted Jan 15, 2015
En général tout était parfait. La seule chose que je déplore est qui y à aucune distributrices dans l'hôtel. Ont dois sortir pour aller au dépanneur le plus proche. C'est pas évident quand tu as une rage de chips à 2h du matin...LOL! ! J'ai partagé mon expérience positive avec mon entourage!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Le Concorde

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Vue imprenable sur Québec. Personnel très affable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Petrolia, Ontario

Beautiful hotel amazing views

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: It has many amentities. There is a lot to do within walking distance
Cons: Nothing
Location: Within two blocks of the entrance to Old Quebec where there are many shopping and eating places.
The hotel is very clean and the hotel staff are very friendly. Just walk out the doors and you touch spots of history on the Plains of Abraham and keep walking a short distance and you are in Old Quebec with the Citadel, stores and restaurants and across the street from the hotel there are bars, pubs and many more restaurants.this hotel offers the unique location, two restaurants (one is a revolving) and boutiques. I can't wait until my next visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in downtown Quebec

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Nearness to downtown.
Cons: Cheaper parking for hotel guests.
Location: Great location and great restaurants nearby.
Great evening and overnight in Quebec City. The staff were all pleasant and polite, including the cleaning staff. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Le concorde au centre de la ville

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: La vue, l'emplacement
Cons: L'accueil un peu ordinaire
Nous avons été très bien logés, avec une superbe vue au 20ème étage sur la ville illuminée.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good experience!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Well located! Great staff!
Cons: The heating was very old.
Location: Old Quebec and village Valcartier.
We went to this hotel with two small kids and we had a very good experience. Very well located and the staff is extremely kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom memphis, tn

Quiet, Spacious Room

Posted Jan 2, 2015
We were in town "shopping" hotel rooms in Old Quebec for our upcoming wedding room blocks. Checked in around 530pm and the room was not ready so we were told to contact Expedia if we had an issue with the published 4pm checkin. No issue but the gentleman simply didn't take the time to see if another room was available. After I asked for an available room he checked us in immediately. Great spacious, quiet room with a balcony. We ordered food to-go from the restaurant and they gave us the wrong thing and left another item out but we were too tired to go back downstairs (They do not have room service or delivery). I felt extremely safe here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a very nice and busy hotel during Xmas.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
We booked the hotel for dec 27-28 and arrived at about 6pm. Great location that's on the outskirt of the old Quebec and there was public outdoor parking in share with chateau Laurier that's about 3min walk from the hotel. If you travel from Montreal via highway 20 you have little chance to miss this hotel on your way to the old city. we didn't explore the hotel but there was a restaurant in the far right end of the lobby and also a lounge bar on the top floor possibly with panoramic view of the city. We stayed on the 9th floor which was under renovation but there was no weird smell or anything. The wall in the hallway was ready to be painted. The room was spacy for 3 of us and no view unfortunately. Pillows and beddings were pretty comfy. No fridge or mini bar in the room. Heads up that if you book your room through discount websites like Expedia, you still need to pay a deposite of 150$ even if you already paid in full with your credit card. The hotel does offer a valet parking service with a charge of 28$ added to you bill.