Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great, inexpensive hotel ideally located

Posted Apr 14, 2015
We stayed here for two nights. We used it as a base for going downtown at night and meandering about the upper and lower town. The bathrooms in the rooms are also great, but it's really all about its location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom repentigny

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Petite endroit propre et calme. Près des boutiques et resto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria BC

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Well positioned in old Quebec to visit all the interesting landmarks and museums.Very good restuarant on the bottom floor,Le Veravin,good host excellent food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bois-Francs

Séjour agréable, pratique et confortable

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Tranquilité, proximité des services, choix varié de restaurants et boutiques de tous genres entourant l'hotel.
Cons: Aucune
Location: Je n'ai pas eu le temps de visiter beaucoup. Nous avons marché quelque peu aux alentours. C'était très bien.
Le lieu est intéressant. Ces vieux bâtiments qui entourent l'Hotel offre un décor harmonieux et paisible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Le Saint Paul

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, modern amaenities
Cons: Lighting, space
The hotel is a 10 to 15 minute walk from the action in Old Quebec. The restaurant was not open when I arrived (10:00 pm) nor when I left (7:00 am). The room was modern, clean and well appointed but lighting was low and a challenge. Space was tight. The concierge begrudgingly left his cleaning to serve me, however he was polite and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Great location and clean hotel. Room was perfect and gave good recommendations close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Geneviève

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com