Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria BC

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Well positioned in old Quebec to visit all the interesting landmarks and museums.Very good restuarant on the bottom floor,Le Veravin,good host excellent food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bois-Francs

Séjour agréable, pratique et confortable

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Tranquilité, proximité des services, choix varié de restaurants et boutiques de tous genres entourant l'hotel.
Cons: Aucune
Location: Je n'ai pas eu le temps de visiter beaucoup. Nous avons marché quelque peu aux alentours. C'était très bien.
Le lieu est intéressant. Ces vieux bâtiments qui entourent l'Hotel offre un décor harmonieux et paisible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Le Saint Paul

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, modern amaenities
Cons: Lighting, space
The hotel is a 10 to 15 minute walk from the action in Old Quebec. The restaurant was not open when I arrived (10:00 pm) nor when I left (7:00 am). The room was modern, clean and well appointed but lighting was low and a challenge. Space was tight. The concierge begrudgingly left his cleaning to serve me, however he was polite and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Great location and clean hotel. Room was perfect and gave good recommendations close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa

nice cosy hotel, affordable, convenient location

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Price and quality were hard to beat. Room standards are close to some of the higher rated and priced hotels where I stayed before. Will go back.
Very modern and pleasant room. Clean, nicely decorated. A gem in old Quebec.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bien pour le prix.

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Le point fort est les toilettes, j'ai adoré la douche et la grande toilette! vraiment 5 étoiles de ce coté!
Cons: de ne pas passer l'aspirateur avant 10 heures le matin.
Location: bien dans le vieux Quebec!
J'ai voulu une chambre pas trop chère, c'est un hôtel très bien si tu veux pas payer chère, le problème la femme de ménage a passé l'aspirateur trop tôt le matin et les rideaux ne couvre pas très bien le matin au soleil. j'imagine que ca dépend aussi comment d'argent tu es prêt a mettre pour ta chambre, moi jai été très standard!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Belle fin de semaine en couple

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent rapport qualité prix! J'y retournerai. Stationnement à côté pas cher, près de tout à pied, resto sur place, boulangerie à côté.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not get bed promised

Posted Nov 17, 2014
They upgraded the next nite but had to wait long time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bernard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com