Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Pool area was nice.
Cons: WiFi was a hessell to get. They only allow one device and have to ask for new code every day. Room lights were very low power, some didn't work.
Location: there is a falsl close to the hotel.
WiFi was a hessell to get. They only allow one device and have to ask for new code every day. Room lights were very low power, some didn't work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Formation

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: piscine et spa ainsi que tranquilité
Cons: déjeuner plus de bonne heure
Location: restauration proche
J'ai très apprécier ma semaine ,belle place tranquille près de tout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pool and spa available. Sauna was broken. Room was clean, but the bed a little too hard. Overall a good afordable hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Outskirts of the City

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Beds, friendliness
Location: Old Quebec is the gem of Quebec City, plenty to look at. We spent 3 days just walking in and out of stores and restaurants. Go with the flow.
This hotel is perfect for someone who's not worried about driving 5-10 minutes into the city each day. Cheap enough for our group of 7 on spring break and quiet enough for a family. Directions into Québec's Old City are very simple. The beds are VERY comfortable, especially considering some connotations one might have with a Motel. Of the 3 receptionists we spoke to throughout the weekend, 2 spoke perfect English, 1 spoke only French to us but may have spoken some English too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saint-Ferréol-les-Neiges

Que du bonheur!

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: L'accueil
Cons: Je ne vois rien a ajouter
Location: Beauport est près de tout, restos, divertissements...
De l'arrivée au départ, nous avons été accueillis de façon humaine, avec professionnalisme et surtout, des sourires tout au long de notre séjour. Le maître d’hôtel (directeur) est une personne remarquable qui vous emmène le sourire à tout coup. Vous remarquerez qu’il est de même avec tous, c’est un naturel. Nous recommanderons cet hôtel à tous, pour une courtoisie et une expérience hors du commun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom niagara falls ontario

Great location

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Great little motel situated close to everything. A car is definitely the best option to have f staying here. Staff speaks English well and are super friendly. Pool and jacuzzi is a nice option for a super low price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sylvainfrom Notr-Dame-du-Mont-Carmel

bel endroit.

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
accueil courtois, chambre propre, piscine et spa très plaisant.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Did not have our room ready at 3 PM check-in wanted us to wait 45 minutes.. Not a good first impression.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Danielfrom Inverness

Average rate, nicely decorated room but noisy!!

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
I picked this hotel after reading some good reviews and as it was close to my mother whom I aimed to visit often. The service was slow on arrival, with another customer taking all her time to finalise her paperwork. Staff could have been more proactive to speed things up. The room itself had clearly been redecorated with good taste. The main downside was it was not sound proof at all, and so I was able to hear the couple next door having a full on “make up”session as if they were in my room! And so the noise level from that room was unbearable a lot of the time. There was a continental breakfast at a very good price, 99 cents. But it was lacking in selection, i.e. no croissants, no fruits. The location of the hotel/motel itself was not great either. It sits beside a busy and noisy motorway, with no convenience stores that I could see. All in all this leads me to give it an average rate of 3. I would hesitate to book there again, mainly because the main purpose of a hotel room is to sleep, which I struggled to do 2 nights out of 3 due to noise level next door. Finally, I did not find staff on my leaving morning overly friendly. I am a regular traveller and sadly, this hotel did not meet my standards at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Line

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com