Ratings based on 857 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom quebec

hotel tres bien

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: stationnement gratuit
Cons: dejeuner continental
tres belle experience lit confortable mais déjeuner continental bien ordinaire
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bien situé à l'entrée de Québec.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Propreté et accessibilité.
Cons: Confort du lit.
Location: Bien situé près du centre-ville de Québec.
Service offert par le personnel est bien. Chambre propre. Lit pourrait être plus confortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Nice hotel with great location

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: The pool was great with generous time schedule. the main lobby was beautifully decorated and well furnished. Wifi access in the rooms was a huge +
Cons: The carpet in our room was unsettling, dirty and really outdated. I didnt feel comfortable walking bare foot or even with socks on. I kept my shoes
Location: The mall is directly in front and many restaurants and clubs within walking distance. Old quebec is just 10 kms or so away. a car helps.
Decent hotel stay. Thankfully the wifi and pool access made our trip and stay enjoyable. The room was disappointing. The bathroom is newly refreshed and renovated but the room and bedding could really use a facelift. The carpet was the most unsettling issue of the hotel. Really dirty, sticky at some places and old. Should be changed asap. The front desk clerk was arrogant and condescending but we had limited contact with him, so we chose to not let it bother us. We also experienced a water cut for 30 mins at around 11:30am. Luckily we had a late check-out and were able to shower afterwards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom La Malbaie, Québec.

Un hôtel très bien

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Propreté, design.
Cons: Difficile de faire mieux avec l'espace restreint. Un ascenseur plus rapide.
Location: C'est le Vieux-Québec alors: architecture, shopping, paysages, romance, restaurants.
Un hôtel bien placé dans le Vieux-Québec, chambre très propre, bien décorée. Évier de salle de bain avec une esthétique beaucoup mieux travaillée que son efficacité. Bon petit déjeuner compris et assez varié. Ascenseur extrêmement silencieux et aussi extrêmement lent. Le stationnement de l'hôtel n'est pas suffisamment grand pour l'ensemble des voitures des clients alors j'ai dû me stationner passablement plus loin dans le stationnement d'Youville ($$). C'est ça le Vieux-Québec, c'est le prix à payer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tres pratique pour moi accessible

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Tres reposant et c'est la deuxieme fois que j'y allais, le prix aussi tres abordable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok to good

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness.
Cons: Better bed spreads and heating system
Location: Shopping,mrestaurants and bars nearby. Close to bridges when time to leave town.
We stayed one night at this hotel and we found the room very clean and functional.mcomfort was ok as the bed spreads are very thin and we felt cold all night even though the "noisy" room heat would come on every now and then. Continental breakfast was very basic but it was enough to get us going in the morning. No restaurant because of renovations (that were supposed to be completed the day before we stayed but, alas) so can't give a review on food and bar facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Drummondville, Qc

Super swimming pool.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: The pool. The room was clean and bed comfortable.
Cons: Fresher croissants and oranges. Free coffee in rooms.
Location: Shopping! Great location near huge mall.
The restaurant associated with the hotel was closed for restoration :-/ Fortunately there were some others in the neighbourhood. Breakfast was simple but OK. I wish croissant would have been fresher and oranges were kind of dry too. Apples in the lobby were a great welcome idea. The pool water was fabulously warm! Must have been 90 degrees! Very relaxing! I didn't appreciate to pay extra for Keurig coffee cups in bedroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom laval

Bien 9sur10.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Accès,propreté,petit déjeuner et piscine.
Cons: Ascenseur lente
Location: Beaucoup de restaurants
Hotel bien situé facile à localiser venant de l'extérieur , propre , piscine très bonne température de l'eau sécuritaire ( clé pour entrer)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hôtel sur Laurier

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: proximité du Centre mère-enfant
Cons: avoir café gratuit dans la chambre
Location: Place Laurier...hôpital..artère menant au cnetre ville
Hôtel correcte sans resto...en construction... mais à proximité place Laurier et restos
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal

Hotel Quartier Québec

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: La propriété et le confort
Cons: Accueil ,sourire,
Location: Centre Commercial, hôpital, bar , resto.
L'ensemble en général est bien mais pour travailler depuis longtemps auprès des gens il manquait a votre personnel lors de mon séjour un accueil chaleureux et un sourire . Cela restera toujours une recette GAGNANTE.Et l'attente au comptoir avait été un petit long.