Ratings based on 707 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by François from Belgique

A partager!

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Situation idéale, accueil et service très attentionné. Cadre agréable, petit déjeuner continental avec céréales , fruits, yaourts, croissant toast, jambon fromage, magnifiquement servi. Le personnel a vraiment envie que vous passiez un agréable séjour. A recommander sans hésiter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Great place to stay in heart of Old Quebec city

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Staff was friendly and room was modern and clean. In the middle of a lot of great restaurants and attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Petit Hotel près du Chateau bien le fun

Posted Mar 6, 2015
si vous voulez être a proximité de tout à pied c'est un bon endroit Qualité des chambres honnête pour le prix
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta

Quaint hotel in old Quebec

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Beautiful hotel downtown old Quebec. Lovely big shower with rain head. Lots of room for 2, friendly staff. Stored my luggage for most of the day while I explored. No charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The hotel is modern (while still embracing Quebec's history and aesthetic), and altogether charming! The staff was wonderful and the hotel is in a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Winter carnival quebec

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Amazing city, quaint boutique hotel with everything you need. The staff make every effort to accommodate you, and most often can help with your needs. It is on the small size, so if you have and disabilities or carry extra weight, you may have trouble in general getting around. We walked an average of 16km per day, and found our room was cozy and comfy to fall down into at the end of long fun days spent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, close to sites, shops.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Restaurant on site.
I would definitely go back. The location is right next to the river and in the middle of Old Quebec.