Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom repentigny

qualité et bon gout

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Propreté et confort
Hôtel de qualité , ou la propreté et la qualité est de mise, on y retourne souvent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel à Québec

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Site
Très bon séjour dans votre établissement. Cadre enchanteur et les chambres sont bien décorées et surtout confortable !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ON

Best hotel ive never been so far

Posted Sep 25, 2014
It was so wonderful night ive spent here Ive been here with my girlfriend the room was so clean tidy and beautiful even the bathroom too if I go back to quebec ill definitely reserve this hotel again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington ch Ohio

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Refrigerators in the rooms we had medicine that needed to be kept cold and that was a problem
Location: A little out of the way but the shuttle service was great shopping was super
Our stay was great we wanted a place to stay after we got off our cruise, by the airport with shuttle service to downtown. The room and service couldn't have been better the staff was super the driver who took us down town was great. The restaurant dinner Friday night was really good and breakfast Saturday morning was excellent , really enjoyed our stay and would definitely return for a longer stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nebraska

Loved our stay!

Posted Sep 16, 2014
We were so pleasantly surprised!!!! Lovely hotel and grounds. The food in the restaurant was fabulous!! Highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nataliefrom Montréal

Pas cinq étoiles

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous n'avons pas rencontré de problème majeur lors de notre séjour d'une nuit. Les rénovations sont de bon goût et la chambre était confortable. On a par contre de la difficulté à contrôler les fumeurs qui s'agglutinent aux portes et empestent. Un petit détail nous a laissés perplexes : notre télécommande ne fonctionnait pas, nous en avons avisé la réception afin qu'elle soit changée. À notre retour, une longue note manuscrite nous expliquait que nous n'avions qu'à nous approcher tout près de la télé pour la faire fonctionner...L'aspect extérieur du bâtiment ne me semble pas digne d'un cinq étoiles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, ON

Wonderful hotel not far from old Quebec City

Posted Sep 2, 2014
My wife and I had a wonderful stay. The service was always excellent and the food was delicious. Certainly pricey, but if it's a special occasion, it is definitely worth it to stay at this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MJfrom Longueuil

l'impression d'être dans un resort

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mis à part les télécommandes des télévisions qui ne fonctionnent vraiment pas bien... tout le reste est absolument parfait. J'ai adoré l'emplacement, le service, la salle de bain avec bain à remous et douche-pluie. J'ai séjourné dans la section Urbania qui offre en plus déjeuner, 5 à 7 et service de champagne... J'en ai parlé à tous mes amis-collègues et j'ai déjà hâte d'y retourner!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Andre Bretonfrom Skowhegan, Maine

Reasonable Driving distance to Quebec City

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff and very welcoming, Restaurant on premise good, but a bit pricey. Rooms were clean and comfortable. I would return for another stay without hesitation.