Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Neat hotel but not for families.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Location: This hotel is not located to any major Attractions, it's a 15 to 30 min driver from major attractions.
This hotel is outside downtown or other places to see. Hotel is more appropriate for business customer, not for families. Room is kind of small for the amount paid. Facilities were neat and well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC, New York, N.Y.

Excellent Hotel, 10-min from downtown Quebec City.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
A welcome experience with an extremely attentive staff. The rooms are spacious and we'll accommodated with spacious bath. There are three dinning venues available each one provides an excellent dinning experience. This place has everything for a perfect vacation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Too expensive for what is brings

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Way too expensive for a hotel in the middle of a residential area and apartments. Having to pay $15 a day for parking in the suburbs is quite exaggerating. I want to this one because I booked last minute and everything else with a decent pool was sold out. I do not plan to return… I would rather go for Hotel Jaro instead.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Very relaxing place.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Very friendly staff. Great spa. If you want a full day of relax have a breakfast and to the pool, jacuzzi and spa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg PA

Nice facilities and staff

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Pool and staff
Location: Location is great. Very short drive to Quebec City.
The overall hotel is very nice. However, pay extra for the nicer rooms. We originally had a business room. It was like a very cheap hotel room. We upgraded to the Tezao Room and the room was much better. Steam shower, newly remodeled and great bed. Worth the upgrade. Staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Olive from Ottawa

Nice landscape surrounds the hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: The beautiful landscaping
Cons: The carpet is stained and looks old and uncleaned.
Location: No comments as we did not do anything nearby.
It has the look of a modern chateau, surrounded by well groomed landscape. However, the inside is not as pristine. The carpet looks dirty and old and should be changed. The room, however, is spacious and comfortable. We had booked the business room, which included free wireless Internet. The staff, in General, was pleasant. The food prices were reasonable. Overall, our stay was pleasant and I would go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diane from Montreal Qc

Hotel near IUCPQ

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: Convenient, quiet. very clean.
Cons: Indications how to get to your room.
Location: we were very limited in time.
Our choice was based on proximity to l'Institut de Cardiologie where we were visiting a patient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Saurabh from Chicago, IL

Great little gem... but a bit far away!

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for two nights on a recent trip to Quebec City. The room, the restaurant and the staff were all excellent. We had dinner at the restaurant once - the food quality and the service were all awesome! The only caveat - It's just a bit farther away from all tourist places!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nadia from Montreal

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I did not regret i booked this hotel, it's clean & nice place. The service was very good, everyone was very friendly and helpful. I will try to go back this summer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by François B from Westmount, QC

Château Bonne Entente

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was great but… 1/ the dinner for a soup, wine glasses and a steak was 100$! For Qc city, this is simply ridiculous. We are not in Toronto for God's sake. 2/ they wanted 10$ for parking. Even if it is a business expense, it is once again ridiculous 3/ the shower requires an engineering degree to operate. Brain damage. I will look for alternate accommodations in the future.