Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Very nice hotel with excellent shuttle service.

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Staff, amenities, room, food.
Cons: Would be nice if the beds were a little softer with duvet covers instead of bedspreads. Just a personal preference.
Location: Everything is very close and the free shuttle service was excellent.
Had a lovely stay at this hotel. Went swimming, hot tubbing, enjoyed a massage and a pedicure. Nice and close to old Quebec. Staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

beau site chambre décevante

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: piscine extérieur et spa
Cons: les chambres rénové et surtout les lits et oreillers
le lit des chambres rénovés sont terrible avec leur plumard qui vous font sentir comme sur un futon! même si vous le faite enlever comme nous l'avons fait, le matelas en dessous est dure comme pierre... nous avons payes $20 de plus par jour pour une chambre rénové qui n'en valait pas la peine du tout. chambre petite et mal aménager, toilette et douche quand utiliser vous ouvrer la porte ds le dos de votre conjoint. les robinets qui sont trop court et l'eau éclabousse partout comptoir et plancher. très peu de prise de courant, pas capable de charger votre téléphone sur votre table de chevet car les prises sont quasi inaccessibles en dessous de la tête de lit. mini bar chaud... oreiller très molles... si vous y aller pour le site, piscine et spa extérieur, c'est très beau, mais pour dormir confortablement... non.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Québec

Hôtel château bonne entente, québec.

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Tout a été selon nos espérances.
Cons: Le stationnement devrait être compris dans le forfait. Il n`y a cependant pas d`ascenseur, pour les gens plus agés ou ceux qui ont plusieurs bagages .
Location: Tout est bien indiqué,c est un endroit assez paisible
Bon séjour, bonne nourriture, excellent service. Le personnel est courtois et impeccable. Cependant, le seul point négatif est que nous devons payer le stationnement qui devrait, selon nous, être compris dans le forfait. Cela est une suggestion.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Le personnel
Cons: Le menu
Très mauvaise expérience avec service de valet, mais à la suite de plusieurs argumentations le problème a été réglé. Mais cette situation ne devrait pa s se produire dans un établissement 5 étoiles.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Okotoks

Just an average hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Location , parking employee and outdoor space.
We chose this hotel because we would like to enjoy the nice outdoor space with garden, pool, jacuzzi but the jacuzzi has been close all the time during our stay. It was really disappointing. While we were there, workers contracting for the hotel started to work outside at 6 am and they were extremely noisy and they didn't understand they were disturbing. About the restaurant, when you check in you are said the breakfast costs $30 but when you take it, it's $25/ person + drinks and it doesn't worth the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place in the middle of nowhere

Posted May 29, 2015
Good accommodation, room so far from reception it was a journey before the journey. People very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
Had a problem initially at check in but this was rectified by staff who came on later. Service then excellent in all areas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philippe from Montreal

Nice hotel, but...

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel. Nice rooms. Medium location. Medium services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel from Montreal

hotel surévalué,

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
tres bel hotel, une couette comme couverture seulement, tres chaud, matelas a change petit dejeuner un peu dispendieux
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels