Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

whel located, but a little small room

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: Heating
Location: shopping
Good experience but the room was very cold when we get in. The heating system was off. It took over an hour before it became confotable. A little smale that room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Yves

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stephane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

They said it was dog-friendly but...

Posted Nov 16, 2013
my dog was sick during the trip and he ... on the carpet - twice. How can a hotel say they are pet-friendly if they don't at least make the floors easy to clean? I had brought paper towels and cleaning spray just in case but couldn't do the job myself and felt bad for the lady whose job on those two days involved cleaning after my dog. In the future, I'll think of asking about the floor covering even if the hotel is supposedly pet-friendly. Also, you can't watch pay-per-view movies or DVDs there, it's just the TV and about 20 channels. I couldn't leave the room to go to the movies cause I had to watch over my dog so that made for a pretty boring night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Looouuu from Terrebonne

Nice place, Clean.

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Did like the place, was our second visit, will go there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is a decent hotel that offer good facilities.

Posted Sep 14, 2013
The staff was nice and helpful. Room was OK. Good space for a family of 6. Breakfast was fantastic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Proximity to the city

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: Big rooms
Cons: The vending machines
Location: Too much money spent on transportation in an out of the city.
If you don't have a car, you might want to book a hotel in the city. The money you save on hotel you will send on transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dean from Cheshire, UK

Excellent hotel, great for visiting Quebec

Posted Aug 23, 2013
Pros: Excellent, clean with great service.
Location: Good location for visiting Quebec, especially with shuttle bus. Places to eat within 5 minutes drive.
Stayed 2 nights as part of a road trip. Great hotel; excellent facilities, clean, helpful staff, big plus was the free shuttle bus to and from Quebec centre (in at 8.15 back at 4pm, might only be in the summer though). We stayed in a suite with separate living area so plenty of room for 5. Breakfast was good but only a small area to eat in so we just took it back to our room. All in all a great hotel
Comment from
Jan 12, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We do appreciate your comments and we hope to have the pleasure to have you stay with us again.