Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Nice,Clean and Friendly

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Staff and the bed
Cons: Landscaping and breakfast room , repaving of parking lot ,
Location: Perfect for St. Anne Priglimage
Good value for your money. Easy access to St. Anne . Clean room , English T.V. Channels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HOTEL CLOSE TO SKIING AND TOURISTIC PLACES

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: IT FELT LIKE BEING HOME AWAY FROM HOME. THE ROOM WAS VERY SPACIOUS AND HAD A KITCHENETTE.
Location: 2 SKI RESORTS NEAR BY. THE FAMOUS SHRINE FROM STE-ANNE-DE BEAUPRE. THE MOMORENCY WATERFALLS. A NORDIC SPA. NEAR THE BAIE DE ST. PAUL.
THIS WAS AN EXCELLENT PLACE FOR SPRING SKIING. WE HAD 2 SKI MOUNTAINS WITHIN 10 AND 40 MINUTES. THE HOTEL WAS VERY ACCOMMODATING FOR OUR NEEDS. VERY NICE RESTAURANTS JUST WITHIN A FEW STEPS. WONDERFUL VIEW ONTO THE ST. LAWRENCE RIVER.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jake from Montreal

Very large suite

Posted Apr 7, 2014
The hotel is not new, but everything was satisfying and at a very good price especially with the included breakfast. We had a nice stay on our way to skiing at the magnificient Massif de Charlevoix
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rosanna from Toronto

Great location

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The cleanliness was great. Staff personnel were very helpful, with both availability and amenities for the hotel and the surrounding areas/activities. The continental breakfast included waffles :) The hotel is across the street from St Anne's Basilica so we were able to walk. We needed a car to get to other sites/activities. The kitchenette was ideally stocked but the microwave was outdated and could have been cleaner. The only drawback was the size of the bed, it would be appreciated if king size beds were available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nicolas Giroux from Toronto, Ontario

Cose to Ste-Anne's Shrine

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Thomas from Mississauga, ON, Canada

Amazing Location

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Pros: Amazing Location
Location: Amazing Location
Amazing location, this hotel is right beside the Basilica. Clean rooms, great price. However, the only problem I had here was with the staff. I was told that the code expedia gave the hotel was not working so the hotel could not bill me. Later after calling expedia, I found out it was the problem of the staff, as this person had made a small mistake while taking down the code from expedia and therefore was not able to bill my credit card. This delayed me by about 40 mins and frustrated me. But, I would still recommend this hotel to anyone who visits Sainte-Anne-de-Beaupré because of its great location and clean and beautiful rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jirui

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a comfortable stay at your place. We rated your place a good "4" to give space to accommodate the improvement you are considering at this time.