Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saint constant

Outstanding

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Excellent hotel,and not expensive, will come back certainly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Agawam, MA

Impressive hotel near Quebec City.

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: The room was of good size and the king size bed didn't overpower the room.
Cons: Need to put safety strips in the tub or a bath mat. Once the water was going into the tub, it was very slippery.
Location: Not near anything, but town is very close. Big Fair when there.
Went with friends who loved the architecture and wanted a place to spend the night before going on to Quebec City. Really liked how great it looked and everything about the place was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Great Stay

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: It was right on the St. Lawrence and close to St. Ann's. It was clean and very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and I do not speak French.
Cons: There was no pool but everything else was fantastic
Location: St. Ann de Beaupre is an incredible spiritual place of healing. There are 2 pillars with crutches from people who miraculously started walking again.
The hotel was right on the St. Lawrence with a view of St. Ann de Beaupre right from our suite, The suite itself was great with a kitchenette and a separate room for sleeping. The staff was very nice and the breakfast was good. They would get a perfect score but I wish they had a pool, lol.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Le systéme de chauffage était défectueux très bruyant, problème avec le ventilateur
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Mont Trembalnt, Canada

Stay In Quebec City area

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel St Anne de Beaupré

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Bien situé, prix raisonnable, belle suite pour ce prix... Bon déjeuner avec bon choix compris
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Caroline from St-Jérôme, Québec

Super!!!

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Une nuit très agréable. Des lits assez confortable pour un hôtel. La chambre était propre. Nous n'avons pas été dérangé par des bruits provenant d'autres chambres ou d’ailleurs. Le déjeuner étais correct. J'ai beaucoup aimé faire mes propres gaufres. Hôtel à conseiller!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christian from France

A faire connaitre

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
Calme malgrè la proximité de la route. Très bonne isolation phonique. Chambre confortable et fonctionnelle.