Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good if on budget

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Pretty good room condition consider the price,but the service is really bad!I finally check in and out after waiting for 20 to30minuite! However,a good choice for saving money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelefrom Laval

On y va pas pour la déco!

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bien situé (5 min à pied de la Place Ste-Foy), pas trop cher, beaucoup de stationnement, pas super propre au niveau de la cuisinette et salle de bain, lit très comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom BC, Canada

nice affordable hotel for students like me!

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: good supply of towels, shampoos, soaps, coffee.
Cons: laundry was inconvenient, as you had to buy a card ($5) and load the money (min. $10). it costs $3 for washing and drying.
Location: on campus of laval university. there are three shopping malls nearby next to each other.
i stayed this hotel for a week or so as I was visiting Laval University for research collaboration.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pauline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great accommodation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sébastienfrom France

Très bon rapport qualité-prix

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Étudiant en attente de logement, j'y ai séjourné dans plusieurs pavillon, une dizaine de jours et tout, et je n'ai pas été déçu du tout. Les lieux sont propres, confortables, pour un prix légèrement supérieur à celui d'une auberge de jeunesse, mais nettement inférieur à celui d'hôtels que je place, en terme d'expérience, sur un pied d'égalité. En somme, à mon goût, c'était le meilleur rapport qualité-prix en terme d'hébergement temporaire, au coeur de l'université et proche de nombreux services :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Megfrom Maryland

Very Reasonable in Great Location

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staying in dorm room is basic but offers a way to spend time in the heart of Quebec City without breaking budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds were every uncomfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pontarlier

Pas cher et basique

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: le prix, l'emplacement en cas d'accompagnement d'étudiants.
Cons: Le ménage, la literie
Location: En bordure de l'université de Laval, proche des grand axes et à 20 minutes de bus du centre ville.
Il ne faut pas attendre d'une résidence universitaire les prestations d'un hôtel, le ménage laisse à désirer, le confort est simpliste, les draps parfois troués mais c'est pas cher et si ce n'est que pour y passer la nuit pourquoi pas.