Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jo Ann from Montana

Fantastic view from room balcony of the ocean.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
The pool was clean and large with a view of the ocean. Restaurant only open on weekends but Sunday breakfast was good. Difficult entrance from twisty road. Excellent restaurants near by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by li from rincon, PR

accommodating staff

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: view, beach, pool
Location: close to Isabel and less that 30 mins from RT22 the autopisa to San Juan.
My brother and I stayed here overnight. I made the mistake of booking a 1 king size bed. They gave me a king with pull out sofa for not extra cost. a PR WIN!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ada from New York

Great View

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: The view, and the people, there is a very nice security guard taking care of the area at night.
Cons: Better TV's, although you are in a tropical Island why sit around and watch TV.
Location: It's next to El Parador the Guajataca and "El Tunel" and several restaurants, 10 minutes away from Plaza Isabela Mall.
The staff was very nice and friendly. Our room was cleaned daily, and the area was very safe. It has a nice pool and restaurant facility. The view of the beach is amazing, and it's only 25 to 30 minutes away from Aguadilla airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The only place available

Posted Jan 3, 2014
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family visit.

Posted Jul 26, 2013
Pros: The view of the ocean is spectacular.
Room was dirty. You had to travel outside of hotel for any food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Elena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dario

Panoramic Picture

Posted Feb 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was all right till water went out, we have to leave with out taken a shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

GO only for the view

Posted Jan 3, 2013
Tennis courts were trashed. No pen or pad, very few TV channels. Great view compensated for the rest. Shower was poor.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2012 on Hotels.com