Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by L.E.S from NY

One Nighter

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a hotel I would recommend to stay more then 1day. The only thing nice was the view.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maria Garcia from San Juan, PR

Close to beach

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price I paid, I expected the rooms to be updated, the rugs to be clean, and trash under the beds picked up. The toilet seats were so old they had cracks all throughout, the sink was stained and the tub was a good size, but it was also stained. The a/c unit stopped working in the middle of the night the first night, but it continued to work throughout our stay. The pool has restricted hours of usage, that I find to be bogus. A disclaimer should just be posted that no lifeguard is on duty and swim at your own risk. There was no microwave or fridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jo Ann from Montana

Fantastic view from room balcony of the ocean.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
The pool was clean and large with a view of the ocean. Restaurant only open on weekends but Sunday breakfast was good. Difficult entrance from twisty road. Excellent restaurants near by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by li from rincon, PR

accommodating staff

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: view, beach, pool
Location: close to Isabel and less that 30 mins from RT22 the autopisa to San Juan.
My brother and I stayed here overnight. I made the mistake of booking a 1 king size bed. They gave me a king with pull out sofa for not extra cost. a PR WIN!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ada from New York

Great View

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: The view, and the people, there is a very nice security guard taking care of the area at night.
Cons: Better TV's, although you are in a tropical Island why sit around and watch TV.
Location: It's next to El Parador the Guajataca and "El Tunel" and several restaurants, 10 minutes away from Plaza Isabela Mall.
The staff was very nice and friendly. Our room was cleaned daily, and the area was very safe. It has a nice pool and restaurant facility. The view of the beach is amazing, and it's only 25 to 30 minutes away from Aguadilla airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The only place available

Posted Jan 3, 2014
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family visit.

Posted Jul 26, 2013
Pros: The view of the ocean is spectacular.
Room was dirty. You had to travel outside of hotel for any food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Elena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dario

Panoramic Picture

Posted Feb 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was all right till water went out, we have to leave with out taken a shower.