Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Small but cozy

Posted Aug 10, 2014
The hotel staff was friendly. The room was small but very cozy for two. The sheets were a little dirty but it must be stains and we were near the ice machine so that was a little noisy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ME

Horrible Experience

Posted Aug 5, 2014
This is the worst experience in a hotel in my entire life. House keepers bangs in the morning, laud noises. Most rooms are next to the front desk and the breakfast area (you guess what kind of noises you will have and what kind of smell). The starcture and the Marples of the place makes all the already laud noises X7 more. Simply we couldnt sleep at all after all what we paid. Avoid at all cost
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix, az

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Front desk was very helpful. We were there for a wedding and needed help with forgotten items. They were on top of it. Could not thank them enough.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was too small.

Posted Jun 14, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Arthur from Gettysburg, PA

Unexpected comfort and convenience

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Everything, especially location and cleanliness.
Location: Located near Cross Island Parkway with grocery store across the street as well as a gas station. Diner one block away.
We only had the Expedia reviews to go by, but they were right on. We chose the motel because of its convenient location to the Cross Island Parkway and family we wanted to visit. The staff was very accommodating, parking was convenient and free, the room exceptionally clean, and the breakfast while limited was easily adequate. We would not hesitate to stay there again and can wholeheartedly recommend the facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cyn from H

Great hotel !

Posted May 27, 2014
Comfortable rooms and theres a lot of stores nearby that are easily acceble by foot!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamie from Deep South

Bellerose Visit

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was not too far away from the train. 7/11 close by. And very quiet. The staff was friendly. But the room was kind of small. But I am from the South where everything is about space. I would recommend anyone to stay here. In fact, I will stay here again in a few months.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gamma from CT

Pleasant Stay

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We appreciated the clean room and comfortable bed, The residential neighborhood behind the hotel is pleasant and even has trees along the street. The exercise room and complimentary breakfast works fine. The desk service was very helpful and friendly. We would stay here again because of its reasonable price, convenient location and pleasant surroundings. The Triple Diner and a pizza restaurant are a short walk from the hotel. And Jericho Turnpike which the hotel faces is a central thoroughfare to many places in Queens or Bellerose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lyv from Nyc

amazing hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would. Stay there any time I'm in floral park. Neighbourhood is great. Food is great. Sleep is great. Hhighly recommend it.