Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just heat

Posted Feb 25, 2015
The air unit in the room went from hot to cold the whole entire time we stayed there. We paid a good amount of money to stay there for the comfort of being warm instead we were mostly cold. When it's cold outside heat should always be on not a mix!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel.

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: Already did above.
Had to stay over night for a friends death memorial and we live in upstate NY. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Nice place for right price. Thank you. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ok stay, but cold room

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am satisfied and would stay again for a couple of nights another time - but not in the winter, the room was cold.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richardfrom Vero Beach, Fl.

ok in a pinch

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
very small rooms - poor parking
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom München

Preis - Leistung für NYC o.k.

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Location: Als Ausgangspunkt für Sightseeing nach NYC und Long Island geeignet
Personal bemüht und sehr freundlich, Zimmer sauber aber sehr klein, kostenloser Parkplatz vorhanden, Frühstück ist o.k. Hotel bräuchte eine Generalsanierung
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore

Small, but does the job

Posted Oct 20, 2014
The staff was friendly and the room spotless, if a little bit like a shoebox. The bathroom fan wasn't working (I find this a lot at hotels- what gives?) but the price was right. Don't think I'd want to stay more than overnight due to size, but the bed was comfy- the sheets, blankets and pillows all spotless.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

as advertised descent room for descent price

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place was clean and comfortable for the price it was good. I would stay there again. Stafff seemed friendly. I agree with most of the reviews.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HEATHERfrom San Diego

Visiting in Bellrose.

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hair dryer did not work. I was not allowed to take my dish of food to my room though it was obvious I had less than one person portion on my dish. I had been at the comfort Inn 10 years ago and at the Quality Inn which is also on Jericho Tpk 5 years ago. Overall, I was more comfortable at the Quality Inn. I appreciated the assistance of the Desk Clerk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014
We chose this hotel for the convenience of accessing roads to the tri-state area. It was a small hotel. The major complaint we had was the lack of any counter space in the bathroom. We had a room not facing the street, so it was quiet. The staff was pleasant and helpful.