Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Nice place for right price. Thank you. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richardfrom Vero Beach, Fl.

ok in a pinch

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
very small rooms - poor parking
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom München

Preis - Leistung für NYC o.k.

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Location: Als Ausgangspunkt für Sightseeing nach NYC und Long Island geeignet
Personal bemüht und sehr freundlich, Zimmer sauber aber sehr klein, kostenloser Parkplatz vorhanden, Frühstück ist o.k. Hotel bräuchte eine Generalsanierung
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore

Small, but does the job

Posted Oct 20, 2014
The staff was friendly and the room spotless, if a little bit like a shoebox. The bathroom fan wasn't working (I find this a lot at hotels- what gives?) but the price was right. Don't think I'd want to stay more than overnight due to size, but the bed was comfy- the sheets, blankets and pillows all spotless.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

as advertised descent room for descent price

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place was clean and comfortable for the price it was good. I would stay there again. Stafff seemed friendly. I agree with most of the reviews.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HEATHERfrom San Diego

Visiting in Bellrose.

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hair dryer did not work. I was not allowed to take my dish of food to my room though it was obvious I had less than one person portion on my dish. I had been at the comfort Inn 10 years ago and at the Quality Inn which is also on Jericho Tpk 5 years ago. Overall, I was more comfortable at the Quality Inn. I appreciated the assistance of the Desk Clerk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014
We chose this hotel for the convenience of accessing roads to the tri-state area. It was a small hotel. The major complaint we had was the lack of any counter space in the bathroom. We had a room not facing the street, so it was quiet. The staff was pleasant and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Opened door to room to find the mattress standing on end and the pillows resting on the window sill. We were quickly given a new room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kellyfrom Stevensville, MI

Clean and Cozy!

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was excellent! The hotel was very clean. The bed and sheets were comfortable. The shower pressure was fine. Although the rooms are very small, they contain the necessary conveniences (coffee maker, blow dryer, desk, etc...). For the price and the location (not far from Manhattan), it is a GREAT deal. I will stay there again when I return to New York.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: The price was great. It was in a quiet neighborhood and there was parking.
Cons: The breakfast could use some improvement. More variety and more fruit. The space to eat was a little crowded. Just a little too close for comfort.
Checked in late and was pleased that they had preserved and applied my preferences. Check in and check out was easy.