Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small and quiet

Posted May 24, 2015
The elevator to enter was out of order and there's stairs to go up, it's kind of a pain if you have heavy luggage. The room was a single queen bed, clean, small but comfortable. I didn't have the continental breakfast so I can't comment on that. The ac wasn't working but they got it fixed and front desk was cordial and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom naples, florida

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: parking
Location: not much
the carpeting & bath tubs /Jacuzzi were dirty. the counter tops were also dirty, limited parking
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Staten Island NY

A night in a pinch at best

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Nice bed but room was sized like a ship cabin. Flat screen TV on the wall but NO cable. Just regular TV with the extra digital channels most of which were foreign language if they even came in at all. And no fridge. Small cabinet for a closet. And 12 parking spaces for 41 rooms. Good for a night to attend a funeral in the area. I couldn't see this place for an extended stay beyond that.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Good for a quick stay but don't drive anywhere...

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: The bedding and price.
Cons: They should really do something about parking. We had to walk 2 blocks back to the hotel from one of the side streets at midnight.
Location: A lot of restaurants and CVS's nearby
The room we had was small, but since we were only there for one night it was fine. Bed, comforter, and pillows were all comfortable. Room was FREEZING when we went in- I think they should warm it up a little more when it's a chilly day and they're expecting guests. About 6 of the channels they had listed actually worked. There are maybe 12 parking spots which was frustrating because then you have to park down one of the side roads in front of someone's home (which we had to do upon returning from our event).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Good! I was looking a place close to Bel rose

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Cons: Customer service !Customer service ! & Customer service ! Greet customer with a smile Never show annoyance.
Location: There are many strip malls, shopping places on Jamaica Avenue.
Fine, I had some issues with parking vehicle due to very late returning to hotel, Place is good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to location.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Close to where I had to go.
Cons: Steps to lobby.
Hotel okay but parking lot not cleared of snow and ice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Krystalfrom Queens

OK

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
it was ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Derrickfrom queens ny

chilly night

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel room was very cold...I won't stay on a cold night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Great for a one night . A little cold in the basement but not a big deal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richardfrom Neenah, Wisconsin

Good value, tight quarters.

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was satisfactory for our needs. We just wanted a place to sleep for a few nights. On the minus side: the rooms are quite small. On the plus side: the hotel is located on a city street with lots of restaurants in the immediate walking area, and I like that we were not in the middle of a huge parking lot located in the outer suburbs. Also, we needed to extend our stay by one night (due to weather) and they were completely cooperative.