Ratings based on 932 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convient

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: some parking was available
Cons: the elevator and the halls could have been cleaner
Location: close to NYC
overall it was good, would use again. The price was right for the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Clean, well located

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Location: Great food - I Am Thai and La Flor both have wonderful food. La Marjolaine bakery - yum.
Went for quick trip to NYC. Great location (super easy to catch the subway or a cab) and very nice staff. Room cleanliness exceeded my expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad, near 7 train and q60 bus

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Not bad if ur gonna stay for a few days, ...unfortunately, not the best place around... I think they need more improvements....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Great location, close to everything

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: Location, pretty new, free internet, breakfast, parking.
Cons: The cleaning stuff doesn't replace ice cup bag with new when they see that you're staying there for another night. I think it should be always fresh.
Location: Everything is close. Subway, buses, pharmacies, lots of restaurants, bars, even night clubs.
I'm coming to NY a couple of times a month for a business trips and I was pretty happy to stay there for a last few times after staying in other hotels. It's in a very convenient location regarding access to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kiel

Günstige Alternative zu Manhattan

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Top Preis und gute Lage. Die Metro ist gleich um die Ecke und man ist in 15 min am Time Square! Zimmer sind sauber und es ist ruhig und man hat zum dem Preis ein eigenes Bad. Leider sehr kleiner Frühstücksraum, allerdings war das Frühstück für amerikanische Verhältnisse super! Wir würden wieder kommen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Very good staff. Very clean rooms

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Clean room.
Cons: Supplying Soap and shampoo.
Location: The location is within walking distance to subways, restaurants, and other shops.
Very good experience. Will use this hotel again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

良い宿

Posted Jan 8, 2015
総合的にみて良い宿とおもいます。駅からも一本でわかりやすいですし。ただ最寄り駅で柄の悪い人に絡まれたので、若干治安が気になります
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

朝食付き

Posted Jan 8, 2015
朝食付きでマンハッタンからも遠すぎず、値段も手頃ないい宿です。 ただ、朝食を食べるスペースがかなり狭く、席待ちが発生するのが難点です。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was okay

Posted Jan 7, 2015
The room was okay. Did not like area and there was no airport service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pa

Ok

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Was better than I thought it would be. Room small but clean and comfortable. Biggest complaint was heater in window was very loud and clicked all night. Besides that was a good stay.