Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Friendly staff. Clean room, quite. Breakfast was very basic but appreciated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
decent for the price I would stay there again. if you are looking for easy access to Manhattan at a fair price this is a nice place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to a subway

Posted Jan 3, 2015
we got lost on the way to the hotel but overall the room was nice they had food available cereal coffee milk avaliable at the front desk
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindafrom Arlington

Cannot recommend

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room did not have a coffee maker or clock radio as mentioned in their online description. When requesting two extra pillows, the manager told me I could only have one. The housekeeper brought me two anyway, which is the only reason I gave the staff a three. Continental breakfast was an unappealing hodgepodge of stale cereal & boxed pastry. They provide smoking rooms, but no ashtrays.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just a place to stay while working

Posted Nov 12, 2014
It was a place to lie my head to sleep and then leave to do it all again. if I was looking for a nice hotel to enjoy the nieghborhood, it would not be there.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sandrafrom ga

MY Opinion

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was to expensive. It was clean but not my idea of 152.oo a night in NY.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Room is OK, and friendly staffs

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not fancy, yet the room is OK and staffs are friendly! There are few hotels for this price in NY....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

For the price and location to NY City, not bad.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Price and close to Times Square
Cons: Ordered extra towels and never received them.
Location: Again close to Times Square, 5th Ave, Central Park, Broadway....etc.
Not bad for the price. About 20 mins, with traffic to Times Square.