Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Arrowtown

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Spacious, modern, clean
Cons: Nothing
Fantastic accommodation, wonderful views and very friendly host. The apartment is large and spacious with all mod cons.View out the upper floor windows is stunning, especially in the early morning. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DANIELfrom Auckland

Excellent apartment

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay again at the Arrowfield Apartments. Everything exactly as expected, certainly our location of choice in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Auckland

Definitely stay here again

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Space, comfy bed, warm and vies to die for
Cons: I cant think of anything
Location: We dined at Saffron for the second time and were equally pleased this time. Also dined at La Rumbla and that is very good. Did a day trip to Wanaka.
I read the reviews and liked the look of these apartments. We were not disappointed at all in fact loved the space and warmth of this place. It is value for money with gorgeous views when you relax by the fire with a glass of Otago Pinot. We will come back as we love Arrowtown and Saffron and would not hesitate to book here again.
5 out of 5
by Michael Rishworthfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: The managers
Cons: Television controls and limited kitchen bowls etc
Location: Tranquil, Good views
Facilities: Top of the line; Value: Average price; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Immaculate;
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ulivellyfrom Auckland

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Manager was totally understanding that there was no way we would stay and offered to find other accommodation.Owner needs to replace a lot, very worn property looking shabby. torn lampshade, stained torn sofa, carpet. stains on bedding. heater broken, light bulbs broken.
5 out of 5
by Dominic Lundonfrom New Zealand - Auckland

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Great size for family of 5, super warm with the underfloor heating throughout, fireplace and double glazing. Weekly service also fantastic
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Outstanding; Value: Great deal; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Spotless; A hot tub in the Nutella Park complex would be great!
5 out of 5
by bill greyfrom New Zealand

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable
Cons: Working out the tv controls
Facilities: Top of the line; Value: expensive; Cleanliness: Spotless;
5 out of 5
by Nicholas Fromefrom England

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Location: Nice position
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kvinfrom dunedin

a wonderful place for anniversary treat

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: the peaceful nice
Cons: happy with place
Location: great walks and entertainment and shopping close at hand
the apartments were very comfortable and quiet. eEverything was provided that you could think that you may need. Only 5min walk to Aroowtown
5 out of 5
by Stephanie Millerfrom New Zealand - Otago

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: New and clean