Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Incredible views!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: View!
We were in apartment 9 - amazing views! The apartment is well appointed and the living areas are spacious. The walk down into town is pleasant, and we caught a taxi back afterwards. Taxi costs around $12 from town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
by Heath Gairfrom New Zealand - Wellington

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Great kitchen and laundry facilities.
Cons: No internal access to garage.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014
Thank you for giving your feedback on your recent stay at LakeRidge Queenstown. It is pleasing to see that you found the apartment well presented with all the facilities needed for an easy and enjoyable stay. Our aim is always for guests to feel as relaxed and at home as possible. We trust your trip home was a safe one. Kind Regards, THE TEAM AT STAYSOUTH
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gold Coast, AU

Excellent!

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Great views, luxury accommodation, clean, didn't need for anything, close to town
Cons: having a unit located at the front for the best views but was still great from the rear apartment
Location: Queenstown was stunning, heaps to do!
Excellent accommodation; less than 10 min pleasant walk into town with great views. Accommodation was thoroughly clean, comfortable and inviting. Loved out Queenstown stay!
5 out of 5
by Anna Ellisonfrom Australia - WA - Perth

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: Location and the view
Location: Perfect, Away from it all
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Fantastic; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Spotless, Beautiful; Great layout for a group of friends
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2014
Many thanks for posting your wonderful review - feedback is always appreciated by our team, who constantly work together to ensure our guests enjoy their stay both in the apartment and in Queenstown. We hope you choose to stay with us again when next you visit Queenstown. Kind Regards, THE TEAM AT STAYSOUTH
5 out of 5
by Sarah Nieuwesteegfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Amazing views, loved the facilities and attention to detail
Cons: Parking in small garage
Location: Good views
Facilities: Top of the line, Home away from home, Had everything we needed; Value: Affordable; Service: Professional, Friendly; Cleanliness: Immaculate;
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2014
Thanks for the great review, We really appreciate it at a team. Very pleasing that our facilities and services rated so highly with you - it is always our aim for the best guest experiences that we can provide. Kind Regards, THE TEAM AT STAYSOUTH
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne

Great apartment close to town

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Comfortable apartment with stunning views of lake 10 mins walk from centre of queenstown
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Gold Coast Australia

Postcard Views

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Can't fault anything about our stay at the Lakeridge Condos, the service leading up to our stay was great, the accommodation was amazing and the views from our apartment (#8) were spectacular. I would highly recommend this property and would definitely stay here again next visit.
4 out of 5
by Kaye Baldwinfrom New Zealand - Auckland

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: The view
Cons: To many stairs
Location: Good views
Facilities: Above average; Value: Average price; Cleanliness: Spotless;
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2014
Many thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback and great to see you found the apartment to be spotless and well provisioned with good views - the lakeside location certainly makes for convenient access to the town centre and all its attractions. We hope to welcome you back to stay again sometime in the future. Kind Regards, THE TEAM AT STAYSOUTH
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Janekfrom Australia

Great Condo, Location and View

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super condo, very clean and very modern. Great location and the view was spectacular! Good value for the money. I will be back!