Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Staff were extremely helpful and friendly and made you feel at home. I would definitely come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sunita from nz

Beautiful hotel very handy to town centre

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Had a great 2 nights at this hotel. Would go again and recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rosie from USA

Great hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: Everything - great hotel, great experience
Cons: Include breakfast
Location: Close to town and walking distance to everything
Wonderful hotel walking distance to everything, great staff, free wifi, free parking. Complimentary cocktails and appetizers each evening where we met some really nice folks. I heartily recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Queenstown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andy from Melbourne

Nice hotel close to town

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Very nice room, got a early bird special for about 250 dollars. It's not worth the 400 dollar rack rate though. Staff were very helpful, there's also a nice touch of complimentary wine from 6-7pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel, close to town

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Pros: The location and size
Cons: See comments above
Location: Excellent location close to all facilities but far enough away from the town to escape traffic and other noise
Very friendly and helpful staff. An extra comfortable chair in the bedroom would have been nice. Never quite understand when a room is offered for double occupancy and there are 2 people using it that there is only 1 chair! Some extra drawer space would have been useful and for us also some softer pillows. None of these issues would deter us from staying again but hopefully the hotel will take note of these comments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roberto Fernandez, MD from Miami

Exceptional value; like home !!!

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This small, exceptional gem, located in a quiet area, is only 4 short walking blocks from the water. There is nothing that Karen and her staff won't do to make your stay pleasant. It's quiet, cozy and safe. We initially stayed four nights, went on a 5 day mountain hike and returned for another 5 days; we felt right at home during our post-hike recuperation time. It's a tremendous bargain when compared to the other higher end hotels and recommend it highly !
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Queenstown

Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Conveniently located near center of town but in a quiet area. Great service and evening canap├ęs are fantastic. Rooms are clean and comfortable, although with some design flaws (like why must the shower always make the rest of the bathroom floor wet? and why are their bright blue lights that remain on all through the night that you cannot cover?)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Queenstown Boutique Hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2013
Pros: Clean, Plush, Friendly Staff.
Cons: Cupboard space
Location: Walking distance to town where there are so many restaurants, bars and booking shops for activities.
This hotel is great. Location is close to Town Centre. The room was exceptional. Clean and very luxurious. The staff couldn't bee nicer, they were awesome. They have a happy hour in reception every evening with complimentary drinks and tit bits. I would definately stay there again (and I'm fussy..!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great discovery

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Steps away from Queenstown - all year round - attractions and entertainment. We loved our stay and would definitely return again. Good food is also served at the venue and great atmosphere if you feel like sharing your experience with other guests. Pierre - Melbourne