Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Convenient location

Posted Apr 11, 2015
The pretty pool was a welcome break from the heat and the air conditioning in the rooms is a must!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Comfortable spot in Quepos central.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Great price for a nice little hotel in Quepos. Small little pool area, clean rooms, nice showers, short walk to the bus station and a $10 cab ride to Manuel Antonio Beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best for a budget!

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: It is what it is!
Face it, you're here to see the sites and maybe fish. This hotel is in the middle of Quepos, walking distance to all Quepos has to offer. Short drive to Manuel Antonio. Nothing fancy about the rooms but the beds are comfortable and rooms are clean. Older hotel with nothing too modern but for a place to lay your head for a reasonable price this is where you want to be!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Un des meilleusr hotels de Quepos

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel tres bien situe dans le centre-ville de Quepos. Je vous conseil de reserver un hotel au centre-ville de Quepos plutot qu'a Manuel Antonio car les prix sont moins élevés. Il y a des autobus qui font la navette entre Quepos et Manuel Antonio aux 30 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Quaint little hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2015
The front staff was nice, room was very clean as was the rest of the hotel, included breakfast was good and I found it quiet considering it's right in the middle of town. That's the only problem...the town. It's dirty but the price of the room was great and it's only 2 blocks from the bus station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Great little hotel. Near the bus station.

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff. The rooms are clean and the pool is great for a quick dip (although not massive). It was great having breakfast included, although there wasn't much choice. The bed was comfortable and the air conditioning was very welcome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by alexisfrom france

Mediocre

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
L'hotel est bien situé se qui est le seul interet de celui ci. A notre arrivé la personne à l'accueil etait plus interesse par la serie qu'il regardait à la tele que par faire son travail. Nous avions ni serviette ni pq dans la chambre, nous en avons reclamé et avons eu des serviettes de plage en guise de serviettes de bain et le pq deux jours apres. Nous ne nous sommes pas baigné dans la piscine l'eau etant trouble et suspect. En resumé je pennse que l'on peu trouver mieux comme hotel sur quepos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sylviefrom Dinan

Séjour 2 nuits janvier 2015, couple et enfant 4 an

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bon accueil, chambre propre mais literie un peu molle, situé à 5 min à pied de la statïon de bus donc peut facilement se déplacer sans voiture. Bus toutes les 1/2 h pour Manuel antonio. Petit déjeuner un peu juste en choix. Nombreuses possibilités de se restaurer à proximité. Globalement satisfait.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Very sub standard almost like a hostel

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Very basic room with old bed sheets old mattress for this much money in an area which is at least 20 dollar cab rid to the park is a very deal. You are better off staying near the park for a bit more & saving on cab fair. Quepos town is back waters of Costa Rica with dust roads & not much going on.