Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ross from USA

very convenient

Posted Apr 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were surprised that hotel room did not have a kitchenette, as advertised, and were surprised that the "free breakfast" was only continental. But when we inquired, asking the manager to revise the advertising, the manager honored our request to get the "American Breakfast" each morning for our family, which included eggs, delicious fruit or juice, and coffee. The room was spacious and clean, with wooden tile flooring, and air conditioning. Very convenient to Queretaro downtown. There was no loud noise from other rooms or outside to disturb our sleep. Staff in restaurant and front desk were very accommodating and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bert

The Heart of Historic Plaza

Posted Feb 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of the main historic plaza, the rooms are renovated and windows keep all noise out. I was amazed to how convenient the hotel was, great places to eat, great shopping and the staff was extremely pleasant. The day I arrive, the president of Mexico was to make a speech in the plaza a block down. Imagine how busy it was, it was a great welcome to a fabulous city. Within walking distance, are many great historical buildings and Alameda Hidalgo park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tim

A Solid 3-star Hotel in Querétaro

Posted Nov 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for 5 nights whilst attending a friend's wedding in Querétaro. The hotel is very centrally located off the main drag in the historic district. It has the feel of a boutique hotel, with a modern design aesthetic and decent amenities like air con. The room is clean, though some of the construction details seem a bit unfinished. For folks who don't speak Spanish, know that the staff's proficiency in English is rather varied. They'll try hard to help, but you'll fare much better if you speak at least rudimentary Spanish. For the location and amenities, it's a good value and I'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

NGCG

Posted Oct 6, 2011
We visited different town in mexico and stayed in different hotels and this one was definitely the best we stayed
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

From USA

Posted Mar 21, 2011 on Hotels.com
Very inexpensive; as expected. Carpet yuk birng thongs. the location is outstanding (good) beautiful town-if u want to save $ this is the place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Tries to be modern, but really it's an old semi-updated hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2010
I expected a nicer hotel. The location is great, but the hotel lacks a bit. The carpet in the room was not in good condition and the bed was hard. The A/C was welcome at that time of year. Not bad for a place to lay our heads on the night before flying out early the next morning, but not luxurious. Our 4:00 a.m. wake up call didn't come until 4:15.