Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

mal spa

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Muy bonito hotel, cuidan mucho los detalles y son muy bonitos esta céntrico, pero el spa está anticuado, no tiene los amenidades de un buen spa, no servía el sauna. El restaurant tiene comida bastante mala Las chimeneas de los cuartos no sirven.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ADRIAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin, Germany

Relaxing in the center of town

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Cons: Food is very good, but can still be improved.
Very friendly staff, high quality close to all highlights around downtown. Strongly recommended...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rodrigofrom Mexico DF

El servicio no esta al nivel del hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel es muy bonito, pero la calidad del servicio es promedio, no es congruente con la categoria que supuestamente tiene el hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico, D.F.

muy agradable la estancia en el hotel Doña urraca

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: las instalaciones
Cons: ninguna
Location: Querétaro es una ciudad maravillosa y la ubicación del hotel excelente
al llegar la recepción fue excelente y el trato en el hotel magnifico, fue un dia de relajamiento y comodidad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chris Woodsfrom Toronto Canada

overated

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was to be a romantic night for me and my girlfriend until we got our room . It had two double beds ! I will tell you this not romantic ! When talked to the front desk I was told that $250.00 a night room did not come with a king size bed but I could get a king size bed if I payed a extra $100.00 dollars . Please make sure you are not going to this hotel for a romantic night unless you wgat to break the bank for a bed !
3 out of 5
Recommended
by David Mfrom DF

Muy ruidoso!

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
No pudimos descansar debido a lo ruidoso de la habitacion. El primer dia escuchamos taladros y martillos todo el día, en la noche se escuchaba musica de una boda dentro del hotel y ya de madrugada el ruido de niños jugando afuera de nuestro cuarto ya que da a la zona de alberca.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Giorgiofrom Italia

muy céntrico y bonito

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Me encantó la ubicación del hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

市街中心部から徒歩圏内にある静かな隠れ家的ホテル。

Posted Apr 28, 2014
ケレタロの市街中心部へ歩いて行ける場所にありながら、街中の雑音が届かない場所にあるとても落ち着いた雰囲気のホテルでした。 部屋も家族4人(夫婦、中学生、高校生)でも十分の広さで清潔感があり、部屋での時間を楽しみたくなるホテルでした。