Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sycamore, IL

Posted Sep 9, 2014
We were very impressed with customer service. It was very accommodating and we had a great meal as well as great service from the wait staff at the restaurant. I had a bit of inconvenience with my room key but it was solved by the manager. we were so happy with the complementary WiFi and parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Good hotel for business travelers

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: New, clean and convenient
This new hotel is very convenient for business travelers. I stayed and held a business meeting at the hotel and all the staff helped us having a good time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel by the mall

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: The friendly staff.
It is a small hotel by a mall with little or no outside charm. However the staff was very friendly and the little bar had some life to it largely due to the friendly bar man. The hotel is situated off the highway outside of town which is convenient for getting to and from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Harumi Giles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marinomar from Mazatlan, Mexico

Clean, modern & provided all needs

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Pros: Staff were excellent. Breakfast wont wow, but served it's needs. Room safes are not in the usual closet area - be careful not to forget items!
Location wise, perfect for 'new Queretaro' and associated business and residential areas. Probably the best facility wise and although relatively close to the famous Centro Historico, you'll probably want to be 'down town' in the heart of things if the historic and tourist aspect is what you are coming for. Having said that, you'll probably not find all of the creature comforts that this modern hotel can provide and it's not too far anyway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

They didnt knew about the free breakfast

Posted Jan 4, 2014
When i arrived, they didnt knew about the free breakfast, but i sent to them the email and the issue as resolved
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Rikky Nearman from Rio Rancho, NM

Nice hotel, but service was spotty.

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice, and esthetically it was probably the nicest we had seen in Queretaro. The room we stayed in was more like a Hilton Garden Inn room, rather than a typical DoubleTree room. We felt the service was less than desired, for instance it took 30 minutes to bring up an extra towel, which was needed because there was only one full sized towel in the bathroom. The pool appeared to be a fun little spot, although we never took advantage of it. The breakfast area was nice, but the service was mediocre at best. A big plus was that there was Super Market (WalMart-like) across the street. Lastly, the proximity to the town center is not within walking distance from the hotel. The cab ride ranged from 40 to 70 pesos. You can save yourself about 10 to 15 pesos by walking out of the parking lot and across one lane of traffic and catching a cab going towards the town center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Isabelle from Mexico City

Nice rooms - recommend it for business stay

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean hotel. Nice and helpful staff. We managed to check in early - stay was for a wedding and we needed to check in early to get ready. This was the only hotel in the area that accepted early check in. Small indoor pool and no outdoor pool but this is more of a business hotel. Located on the outskirts of the town easy to spot from motorway. 2 supermarkets walking distance - one just in front - and a coffee shop and little restaurant within a block of the hotel. Limited buffet breakfast but nice omelets and hot sandwiches. A bit far from the town center. I would stay again and would recommend it.