Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

in the historic center

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Marianna, front desk, was wonderfully helpful
Cons: no room for improvement as far as we were concerned
Location: museums, churches, leisurely walks through historic center
the historic downtown of Queretaro was a good start to our journey through the Bahia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by José G from Monterrey Mexico

Prmeto regresar

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
Excelente, nos encantó a mi esposa y a mí. Festejamos su cumpleaños. El hotel esta en el lugar perfecto, muy cetca de todas las iglesias. El desayuno incluido y muy rico. El personal nos atendió de maravilla. Definitivamente lo recomiendo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

This is a wonderful Hotel!

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Everything, really!
Cons: I wouldn't change anything, for me...
Location: Right in the center of the historical district, walking distance to all of downtown area. Parking garage just across the street.
A smaller but very quaint hotel, with very friendly staff and beautiful rooms. Old wooden beams, doors and shutters give this place an old world charm, and tastefully decorated rooms give a nice welcoming feeling. Staff were super friendly and eager to please.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Un lugar para relajarse

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: el servicio
El lugar esta muy agradable y el personal es muy atento
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ciudad de México

hotel Chiquito pero encantador!!

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Excelente ubicación para caminar y conocer el centro histórico. El lugar hermoso y con muchos detalles, lo único que le agregaría sería aire acondicionado, colchones más cómodos y un pequeño desayunador, aunque es agradable que lo lleven al cuarto. Regresaría ahi!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cristina from Austin Texas

Muy contenta con mi eleccion

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
Todo estuvo muy bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luis from NY

Excellent option

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
I was impressed with the quality of the hotel. It was spotless clean. The location was fantastic and the staff is very nice. Only one suggestion, the breakfast was light to my taste
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Luigi from México

Sensación

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels
Creo que falta airé acondicionado, creo que le estar a lado del área de carritos de tianguis lo hace muy molesto en las noches y en las mañana cuando por la calle se llevan los carritos armando un alboroto
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Raul arquitecto from Mexico DF

Excelente atención

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels
Excelente atención, inmejorable ubicación, habitaciones bonitas y limpias.