Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Eleanor from Phoenix

Business near University

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Close to where I needed to be without a car. Connected restaurant was very good with a good variety in breakfast buffet. Hotel is short on services.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
For the price you are paying is a good hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great quiet hotelin Queretaro

Posted Dec 15, 2012
Quiet hotel, good service, free wifi in room, parking, etc Well located near TEC college and easy access to historical sites and highways
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Enrique from Chicago, IL, USA

Great hotel for couples, or business travelers

Posted Oct 18, 2012
Staff was very attentive to details, and quite helpful. Hotel is almost brand new, so it's very clean and comfortable. Great for couples an business travelers, but not so much for families with small children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

enjoyed the stay

Posted Jun 18, 2012
Pros: Clean and the shower very spacious
Location: Easy to reach
Easy to access and friendly staff, I love that the hotel is well kept and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey Mexico

You get what you pay for

Posted Aug 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
Room is clean but the hotel is old. Had a problem with the shower in the morning and the maintenance guy had not arrived. It took them 45 minutes to decide to give me another room to shower and had to postpone my first meeting in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Australia

Hotel Casa Cayala in Queretaro

Posted Jun 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
Great hotel with the best staff, nothing was too much trouble. The room had a wonderful view and was in a good location. easy access to the city centre and local shopping and markets. Is also located on the street behind the University (Tech). Qiuet, comfortable and relaxing atmosphere, with modern fittings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2011 on Hotels.com