Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roberto from Mexico City

Nice hotel to rest, not close to anything

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: The pool, food, food price, surroundings.
Cons: Seal the rooms so that you cannot be heard or hear the rooms and halls.
Location: There isn't really nothing to do nearby (+15 minute DRIVE), the hotel has a very big state, so plan to do everything within the hotel.
We booked this hotel to attend to a wedding nearby, we were pleasantly surprised by the nice location, good food, and nice surroundings, but we were very dissapointed by the room since the walls and doors were so thin that we could hear absolutely everything from the hall and the room next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pilar from Mexico City

Nice weekend hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Cons: A bit outdated.
Great hotel for Expedia VIP. Nice outdoors and quiet location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

beautiful building, but the rooms, too old.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
nice hacienda, but the rooms are very old, remodeling urges!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pablo from Buenos Aires

Excelent option!

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: People were great!.
Cons: Maybe the restaurant sitting and design is quite old.
Location: I played golf nearby and they have horses, ping pong, tenis inside the premises.
I was not sure about this hotel reservation when I made it but it was my best decision ever! I was on my way to other city and this hotel is outside Querétaro in Juriquilla quiet away of traffic and city noice. When we arrived I start feelling Happy, as soon as we made the check-in they told us about our elite expedia benefits. They provide us with an upgrade to a balcony room, free cocktail, free internet and other nice freebyes!. We had a late dinner and the restaurant was great and food delicious. The staff is incredible. The hotel is renovated and it is marvelous!. Beautiful really!. I highly recomend this hotel,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pablo from Buenos Aires

Excelent option!

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: People were great!.
Cons: Maybe the restaurant sitting and design is quite old.
Location: I played golf nearby and they have horses, ping pong, tenis inside the premises.
I was not sure about this hotel reservation when I made it but it was my best decision ever! I was on my way to other city and this hotel is outside Querétaro in Juriquilla quiet away of traffic and city noice. When we arrived I start feelling Happy, as soon as we made the check-in they told us about our elite expedia benefits. They provide us with an upgrade to a balcony room, free cocktail, free internet and other nice freebyes!. We had a late dinner and the restaurant was great and food delicious. The staff is incredible. The hotel is renovated and it is marvelous!. Beautiful really!. I highly recomend this hotel,
5 out of 5
Recommended
by PABLO from CANADA

Excellent

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
EXCELLENT HOTEL, EXCELLENT PRICE. 5 STARS AT NORMAL RATE!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Veronica from San Diego, CA

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay alot. The hotel is very nice but the rooms are not nearly as nice as the hotel. The view from my window was none and the bathroom is like a 2 star motel. The carpet was not clean and it had a lot of stains which makes it yucky if walking barefoot in your room. The closet is none existent, there is a rack in the bathroom to hang your clothes.The buffet for breakfast is fantastic and the gardens are very nice, so try to be outside your room as much as possible and enjoy the rest of the hotel. There is a charge for the internet and there is no free internet anywhere in the hotel, not even the lobby. The payment for the internet is per phone, computer or ipad it is not for the room itself so be careful. They charge for the coffee in the room also.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice NOISY hotel.

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: Room decor and cleaniness as well as the staff.
Everything would work out fine but its impossible to rest in a hotel when you here all kinds of noises from other rooms as well as all other surroundings, beginning with the hotel´s own staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Stateline, NV

Good value

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Convenient and pleasant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by moni from usa

great place

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wonderful place, amazing breakfast and not too far from downtown.