Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hacienda turned Hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Interesting concept for weddings and spending the weekend but nothing much, infrastructure looks old compared to other new hotels in the area and it is not the most comfortable hotel. Worth being there for location and gardens, restaurant and pool, nothing else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

somewhat disappointed

Posted Jun 2, 2014
The room rate is not cheap I would expect more from my money, they charge you for all the amenities they have, even for the use of the ping-pong table, the foosball table...etc. not to mention the internet very pricy! The towels in the rooms are totally worn, they have even holes... The good side.. great location, great green areas and pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roberto from Mexico City

Nice hotel to rest, not close to anything

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: The pool, food, food price, surroundings.
Cons: Seal the rooms so that you cannot be heard or hear the rooms and halls.
Location: There isn't really nothing to do nearby (+15 minute DRIVE), the hotel has a very big state, so plan to do everything within the hotel.
We booked this hotel to attend to a wedding nearby, we were pleasantly surprised by the nice location, good food, and nice surroundings, but we were very dissapointed by the room since the walls and doors were so thin that we could hear absolutely everything from the hall and the room next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pilar from Mexico City

Nice weekend hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Cons: A bit outdated.
Great hotel for Expedia VIP. Nice outdoors and quiet location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

beautiful building, but the rooms, too old.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
nice hacienda, but the rooms are very old, remodeling urges!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pablo from Buenos Aires

Excelent option!

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: People were great!.
Cons: Maybe the restaurant sitting and design is quite old.
Location: I played golf nearby and they have horses, ping pong, tenis inside the premises.
I was not sure about this hotel reservation when I made it but it was my best decision ever! I was on my way to other city and this hotel is outside Querétaro in Juriquilla quiet away of traffic and city noice. When we arrived I start feelling Happy, as soon as we made the check-in they told us about our elite expedia benefits. They provide us with an upgrade to a balcony room, free cocktail, free internet and other nice freebyes!. We had a late dinner and the restaurant was great and food delicious. The staff is incredible. The hotel is renovated and it is marvelous!. Beautiful really!. I highly recomend this hotel,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pablo from Buenos Aires

Excelent option!

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: People were great!.
Cons: Maybe the restaurant sitting and design is quite old.
Location: I played golf nearby and they have horses, ping pong, tenis inside the premises.
I was not sure about this hotel reservation when I made it but it was my best decision ever! I was on my way to other city and this hotel is outside Querétaro in Juriquilla quiet away of traffic and city noice. When we arrived I start feelling Happy, as soon as we made the check-in they told us about our elite expedia benefits. They provide us with an upgrade to a balcony room, free cocktail, free internet and other nice freebyes!. We had a late dinner and the restaurant was great and food delicious. The staff is incredible. The hotel is renovated and it is marvelous!. Beautiful really!. I highly recomend this hotel,
5 out of 5
Recommended
by PABLO from CANADA

Excellent

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
EXCELLENT HOTEL, EXCELLENT PRICE. 5 STARS AT NORMAL RATE!!!