Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Zdenek from Toronto

good place

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would recommed this hotel to all who want to have quiet time to relax
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A from mexico

Hotel with great gardens

Posted Nov 20, 2013
Pros: The gardens, the staff and in general the facilities
Cons: 1. The comfort of the beds, any one with back problems, will awake in pain 2. Should offer Queen size bed instead of Full size, 3. Larger pool
Hotel Staff is very courteous, the facilities are well maintained and cean, the gardens and trees are spectacular. Music for the pool, too loud and not for all tastes, should be eliminated, no need to please a few and displease many.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2014 by FGoyeneche, Hotel Management
Dear A L: We really appreciate your important comments, and we will work to improve these . We hope to have you back soon at MisiĆ³n San Gil. Best regards, Ma. del Rayo Quezada M. General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rossana from Juarez,Chihuahua, Mex

Great hotel for families

Posted Jul 24, 2012
Pros: Beutiful gardens
Cons: Rough sheets and towls
Location: 30 minutes to airport aprox.
The hotel was an hacienda so it have beutiful old trees and spacious beutiful gardens, it is a big hotel with history and beauty in all corners, if you are locking for a photo spot you will find it in every corner and around the day from early morning till dust, with romantic views. At the room was so spacious but few problems like, it doesn't have iron or hair conditioner at the room, so you need to ask at front desk to have one (need to sign a responsible pay for loss) . Also the tv remote control didn't work, the light on the entrance of the room didn't work in the second day, and the sheets and towls are rough so they need a softener when they wash them. But for everything else was good and was a pleasant place to stay. ( this was for a relaaxing weekend). Food are good too!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Helen

Beautiful old hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
The only thing missing was a clock and fridge in the room. At least a clock!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from mexico df

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2011 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico city.

Not very clean hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2009
When we arrived the manager gave us a room next to the autoroute even though the hotel was half empty. Then they gave us a room that has not been cleaned for at leas 72 hours. Not likely we will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from mexico sity

averge and more

Posted Apr 29, 2005
very buteful place ' room mast be more then standar/